UaDreamsUaDreams
Olesya 8889

32 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    25 December

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Agriculture

  • Occupation

    Veterinarian

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    4

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish BeginnerGerman BeginnerPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olesya 8889

32 years old from Poltava

free

About my family

I was born in Germany, in the city of Magdeburg, until the age of 6 I lived in Germany, and did not speak Russian, then my family and I moved to Ukraine. I graduated from school and university here in Poltava. I worked in a veterinary clinic for 6 years, I have no brothers and sisters, only cousins. The closest person in the family is my dad, he always spoiled me very much, taught me a lot, we have a good relationship. The family is the most valuable thing we have, I want to get married once and for all life, I want us to understand each other and make joint plans for life, it is important for me to trust my partner

How would I describe myself

I am a kind, self-confident pretty girl, I used to do hip-hop dances, attend competitions. Spent a lot of time studying. I still continue to learn something new and develop, after graduation, I am ready for a serious relationship and I want to create a strong loving family. I am ready for a relationship at a distance, before meeting in real life, I love to take care of someone, it brings me pleasure, I am a serious girl and I do not want fleeting frivolous relationships, I am looking for a partner to live a life with!)

The type of man that I desire

It is important for me that a man is kind, generous, self-confident, loves animals because it tells a lot about his caring heart and the thing is that I love animals since early childhood and I always dreamed to become a veterinarian. It is very important that a man is a good family man I have and appreciate family values and traditions, which I hope to grow and create together with my beloved. I love surprises, I dream that my future husband and I would have a tradition to have a candlelight dinner every Saturday, and even when we are already together for many years, I want us to continue going on dates, make surprises for each other as at the beginning of our love story.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a lot of hobbies, I do yoga and charity work, I love animals very much, I have a cat dog and a guinea pig. I used to dance, which still makes my mood great). I love meeting friends, traveling, visiting relatives and friends, I like walking around the city, I love cooking breakfast, reading books about psychology, watch movies, it is very important for me to develop and keep my body in a good shape. I love skiing, I like both active and passive recreation, I can lie on the beach and sunbathe, or I can go to the mountains or to ski. I want to find a man to feel amazing together, whatever we do. Common 1

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nice, cute, funny girl, easygoing and charming, she has a good sense of humor, family-oriented, and a big lover of animals. You won't be able to stay away from her for long, since you meet her).

My future goals are

First of all, I would like to meet a loving man with whom in the future, I could build a strong family. I try to develop spiritually and physically, and I want this to be important for my partner too. I have a dream, to open an animal shelter in my city, or a salon for animals, I love taking care of animals, and I take it very seriously, for me my pets are like family members. I do not mind moving to another city or another country, I like learning foreign languages, I am sure that I can fulfill my dreams in any country. I would like my goals and dreams to coincide with the goals of my future husband

My typical day

My day starts with a creamy coffee, I like to do yoga in the morning, prepare a delicious breakfast, and plan my day. I like listening to music in the morning, walking the dog, feeding my pets, doing makeup, smiling at strangers on the street. I go to the store for groceries, I clean the house, I cook, I meet friends, I spend a lot of time doing charity work, this is my passion. I learn foreign languages. When I have a family, my typical day will become a little different, I believe, but I'm sure it will be active and colorful, it is so nice to know that your loved ones are waiting for you at home!