45 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    30 April

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    fitness instructor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    23 y.o.5 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olga 6721

The type of man that I desire

I look for real love and I do believe that I can find it here at this site. I seek for a man, who is simple and romantic, caring and who always keeps his word! I would like to find someone, who will look into the same direction with me!I want my man to be responsible for his words and be ready for actions. In my turn, I will give him much warmth, care, love, tenderness and affection.I would like to find my special one. I consider love to be the greatest miracle. Would you like to be the only one for me?

About my family

I was raised in a nice and friendly family and my family has a special place in my life. I have my parents and my sister who is elder than me for 9 years. We all have good and close relations between us and we love spending some good time together and enjoy our company and a good conversation when we get a chance to gather together at the big table.

I also have my daughter. She is a very nice and young girl. I am a good mother for her and she always can count on my help and support. I think it's also important being a good friend for my daughter and have good relations.

My typical day

I work as a fitness trainer, helping people to build a beautiful body and stay healthy. I love doing sport myself and it keeps me fit and in a good shape. Every day I come home in the evening, leading a healthy life style which I think is very important.I am proud to say that I am the best athlete of Poltava in 2016, a master of sports on fitness and the champion of Ukraine. After my work I like meeting my friends or staying at home just resting and relaxing. On weekends I do have more free time and I can enjoy it. I also love spending my free time with my daughter whom I love very much.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olga has a very bright personality. She is a very lovely lady, so kind and generous. Olga is family oriented and ready to make her man really happy. She is a bright and kind person who knows what she wants in life and how to make her future beloved person feel happy.

My future goals are

I have been married for a long time but my marriage was failed. But I am optimist and don't give to find a good man and have our family together. I realize that we all have our past.. but this is life and we have to accept what its offers for us.

Now I am ready to love again and my goal is to meet a good man and to be happy for us. Are you ready to be happy with me?;)

How would I describe myself

I am very optimistic, sincere, caring, tender and loving lady. I adore bringing kindness and light into the world. Also I like nature, learning new things, travelling, getting acquainted with new cultures and customs. I appreciate the inner world of the person, honesty, trustworthy.

I love life and enjoy it to the fullest but I dream to have someone next to me to share this beautiful life together...... Do you want to join me? Life is too short to stay alone... so let's change that together?

What I do in my leisure time?

Being very active and creative person, I love to spend my free time actively. I adore being outdoors and engaging in active rest. I love swimming and sunbathing during the summer time. I love being on the nature, laying on the grass and feeling the connection with nature, it makes me feel good and relaxed.When I have my spare time I like meeting my friends and sitting at a nice cafe, going to the beach and cinema. My friends are good people and we enjoy being in each other's company. Also, I love spending some quality time with my daughter.