35 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    4 October

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    English tutor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    5 y.o.12 June

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English IntermediateRussian NativeGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olga 9429

What I do in my leisure time?

I want to tell so much about myself, but I will try to do it sincerely and openly.

I really like a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy reading books, walking with my son, traveling around my beautiful country and spending a good time. I like my job, I like to be positive and energetic.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet an interesting and positive man, with a good sense of humor and an open soul. I am sure that we will never be bored because our time will be very pleasant, warm. I know how to love and I want to be loved.

My future goals are

My future goal is my future strong family.

I went through many difficulties in my past marriage and came to the conclusion that I wasted my nerves and strength on a person who is not worthy of me. Therefore, my heart is open, yes it is very fragile and loving, but there is a lot of warmth, love, and tenderness in it.

I want to believe that I can do it on this site and my man will accept my child as his own. I know how to create comfort and coziness, I know how to love and I want to love.

I also want to improve my work and learn Spanish.

I want to raise my son and see him as happy.

About my family

I have a wonderful family. This is my dad, my mom, my little sister and me. My sister is already an adult and she has a family of her own.

My parents do not live far from me, but they always support me. I am grateful to them for giving me life and showing me how important it is not to despair over trifles. They gladly supported me in my decision and I am glad that I have such support.

How would I describe myself

I am active, understanding, focused and positive. I like to achieve my goals and create harmony in the house. I managed to visit other countries and I want to see as many interesting places as possible in order to find my heavenly place with a man who would compliment me, my life. As I'm currently living in Germany, I dedicate much time to German language too. I turned the page of my past events and started a new chapter of my life.

My typical day

My morning starts with a morning run. I take my dog ​​and we go for a run with him. I like to be active and take good care of my health. And after jogging, I take a shower and cook breakfast. My child wakes up and together we have breakfast, drink tea, go to kindergarten. I plan my day, I go to work. I like my work, I am inspired by it and have been working for a long time.

After work, I pick up the child from kindergarten and we go for a walk or come back home. I like to cook and I want to win the heart of my man with delicious dishes too. What dishes do you like? I would like to cook them for you, as well as for you to try my delicious Ukrainian dishes.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is a girl with serious intentions and positive goals. There is a bright light in her eyes, a lot of love in her heart. She will be able to charge you with positive emotions and mood in a short period of time.

The lady is currently in Germany and she is able to meet there.