UaDreamsUaDreams
Olga 3562

26 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    9 October

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    46 kg101 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Group training instructor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olga 3562

26 years old from Kharkov

free

About my family

I have a big and very friendly family. I grew up in the family of an engineer and housewife. I have an elder brother and sister. We are very close with my sister. And we are like twins, we can read each other's minds. Even we are a far way from each other, we are close. I am lucky to have such a person in my life, whom you can trust everything and be yourself no matter what you do.

My future goals are

I have a lot of goals for future in different spheres of life. I would like to create my own photo studio, and also I have a dream to open my own gymnastics school. I like my work, especially I love to train kids. And if to tell about my personal goals, it is to find my man, the second half of my heart. I am sure that I will find him, because I believe in destiny and I know that I am here on this site and it is not occasionally.

How would I describe myself

I am an ambitious lady. I know what I want from life, even when my plans can be destroyed by circumstances, I am not going to give up. I have my own principles. I have things which I will never do forward my partner, and I want the same attitude back. I would never forgive a betrayal. And in relations I demand respect to my interests and my desires. I and will do the same forward my beloved.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet an honest and intelligent man with a good sense of humour. Because in the modern world you will not survive without humour and irony. I appreciate honesty most of all in people. The main thing in relations is trust. If you trust each other, you can get through any difficulties together. I like to develop myself every day, and I would like my man to do the same .