25 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    25 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Assistant in kindergarten

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediatePolish Advanced

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olga 8487

What I do in my leisure time?

To be honest, I consider myself quite a creative person, Who never sits still and is always trying to find something new! I really like to do all kinds of handicrafts! I also love to draw, although I'm not very good at it, but still it brings me pleasure, so I don't deny myself this. Besides, I like to read novels, that are so beautifully describe the feeling of love!

Of course, it’s not complete without meditation. I just love it :) especially before a hard day at work...it helps me focus on new accomplishments and be calm with my nimble kids!

The type of man that I desire

I need someone, who will not afraid of caring and tender woman... Who will open my passion. I dream about the depth in the relations with my man... I want to be free next to him!

Besides, it would be great to have a person, who is ready to experiment. We should always strive for something new together! Life is one and we must live it to the fullest.

And the most important, I want my man to be not only my lover but also my best friend! So that we travel together, discuss various topics, ranging from the simplest to the philosophical issues...

Are you ready to open your World for something new?

My typical day

Every morning I start with little exercises. After this I take a shower and make breakfast. Then I go to my favorite job. I work there 8 hours, playing with children and doing different crafts with them! It really brings me pleasure :) We communicate, laugh and have fun! Is the tip of my soul, I'm a real child, so it brings me indescribable pleasure!

When I come home, of course I need to prepare a dinner. Usually, I do it to the music, then the food turns out much tastier :) I eat while watching some interesting comedy, sometimes read before going to bed...I like to meditate or listen to music before sleeping! With my eyes closed I'm already waiting for the next working day and impatiently enjoy the thought of the upcoming meeting with my sweet babies :)

My future goals are

My goals are to travel more with my man, discover the world and make new acquaintances with interesting people. Improve myself, try something extreme like a jump with parachute. This would be great to experience all this with someone special near me).After I find just such a person, I will be ready to give him my heart :) In the depths of my soul I am an insane romantic and I want to feel all the colors of a wonderful feeling love! It is very important, that my man be first of all a friend for me...so that we can fool around with him and to talk on serious topics also! For the sake of such a man I will do everything! I would like to have two kids... The boy who will always my Prince and a little Princess near me...

How would I describe myself

I am a loyal and caring person. I believe in giving to the community and helping others. That's how I would describe myself. However, my family and friends would describe me as spunky, energetic, outgoing and very, very sweet. I am not too sure about the spunky part… But they are family and friends, so they know better, right?I can be shy at first, but once you get to know me, you'll see I'm just a nice person with a laid back attitude who enjoys the little things in life. I have a passion for books, and I love movies - genres aren't important. If it sounds to you like we have enough interests in common, drop me a line and perhaps we can get together one day.

About my family

To be honest, I don’t really like talking about my family, but if you are still interested, just ask me :) The only thing I can say is that my grandmother raised me. She gave me all her love and care! My elder sister also took part in my upbringing and I am extremely grateful to them for it!

Because of the fact that I was deprived by maternal warmth, I know what it is to love strongly like anyone else...

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is confident, kind, and serious in her intentions. She is very friendly and can easily make you smile. With the right man, she will bloom more than ever. This is the case when a flower needs gentle care in order to smell. The depth of her gaze is amazing and a gentle smile will not make you indifferent :)