43 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    26 June

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

    Nutrition manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    14 y.o.8 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olga 3391

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She has a dazzling smile, very nice aura about her and she is very good person. She is serious in her decisions. And she is searching for real relations.

My typical day

My typical day starts at 7 o'clock with my favorite cup of coffee. Then I have yoga practice, do some home chores. I like to cook very much. So I cook every day. Also, I work as Nutrition manager. I make a nutrition menu for people who are involved in sports or want to lose weight. Sometimes I even go to other neighbors cities to create such a menu for them.

The rest of the day I spend with my son we walk and learn something new every day together. He likes to make herbarium and painting.

The type of man that I desire

I want my future husband to be a gentleman, tender, attentive, caring, honest, smart and kind-hearted. I want him to have an open heart for me and I will open my heart for him too. I hope my man will be happy with me doing simple things. I need him to be a good man.

About my family

My family consists of me and my son Arseniy. We are a happy family, but I miss my beloved husband and a good father for my son. I also have an elder sister. I want my son to be a good person, so I spend a lot of time with him developing his talents. He is currently deciding if he wants to go to karate or dance practice or maybe soccer? Anyway, I will be there next to him to help and support!

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active and positive person. I practice yoga, which I believe makes me healthier and a better person. I also enjoy stretching. I spend a lot of time with my son, walking in parks and enjoying the outdoors and fresh air. This is something that is beneficial for both of us. I also visit the gym to stay in shape. I enjoy going to the theater, cinema, museums, and galleries, but it would be even more enjoyable if I could share these experiences with my soul mate. I dream of sharing all my secrets and desires with only one person - my man! I also love reading, from novels to historical books and psychology literature.

My future goals are

I want to find my future soul mate here. And maybe YOU who are reading these lines is that man. I want to fill my life with happiness which can not be reached without a man who can love me more than anyone else. There are also some other dreams, but they all are on the second place. To open my own beauty saloon, learn one or two foreign languages, for example.

How would I describe myself

I came here for serious relations but not for games! So I am open for real feelings!

To describe myself in 3 words: intelligent, graceful and understanding Lady.