31 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    10 December

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    70 kg154 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    beauty master

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    6 y.o.13 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentSpanish Pre-IntermediateEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Olga 3786

How would I describe myself

I am a very open and very kind person. You will never be bored with me as I know how to make your life happy. 

My typical day

I like to wake up early and prepare breakfast for me and my son Aleksandr.

Our breakfast is always simple but tasty. We like to talk in the morning and listen to music.

I do some exercises for about 30 min. My schedule is very flexible and always open to changes as well. It depends upon the type of duty for the day. I do not need to go to work every day! So I am free to change my daily schedule! I work in the beauty sphere.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

 It is always a pleasure to talk with Olga. She is really very interesting, intelligent and very positive and caring. She is very beautiful and smiling.

My future goals are

I have many hopes and dreams for the future. Of course firstly,it is to live in a peaceful country. Now I realize that life only has one chance and we should cherish our lives. I hope and dream I will meet the right man here... I want to find a person with whom I can build my future.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time in an active way. I love travelling. Exploring new places, whether it's a weekend trip or any big adventure. Also, I really enjoy reading books or watching good films, because it's always interesting and helps to relax and escape into different worlds. I love good music and to spend time with my son.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a man I can rely on. Somebody to love and to feel love in return. Trust is a fundamental component of any healthy relationship.

About my family

Now my family is my son and me. 

I had an older brother but it is a pity he died 3 years ago. I have parents, now we do not see each other very often. I always can rely on them, we are friendly and always support each other.

Family is very important in life.