45 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    31 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olga 9243

About my family

I have a big and friendly family, I have three sisters and I am the oldest one :) I am very close with my younger sister. She is more like a friend to me. We can talk about different things and I know she will always support me.

Family is very important for me. These people are the closest and dearest people in the whole world! I am a family oriented lady and I dream to have my own family very soon :) I just need to invite you into my life :)

How would I describe myself

I appreciate faithfulness, honesty and sympathy. I can't stand a lie! There is no place for lairs in any happy relationship - I am sure in it... and you?

My future goals are

I want to create a really happy relationship with my beloved man and live in a big cozy house which we'll make a real home for us :)

I also want all my dearest people to be healthy and happy.

In addition to it I would like to develop my personality to be always interesting for my beloved one :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I cannot imagine my life without sport and you can understand it looking at my photos - I am in a good fit, agree?

I like spending time with my sisters and my friends. We have a lot of fun together. We laugh, we talk, we share our worries together. I am sure that I will do all these things with my future man.

My typical day

Usually I wake up, have breakfast and take a shower. Then I prepare myself and go to work. Usually I go to the gym after work. That's how I spend my weekdays. They are almost the same... But my weekends can be different. I like to spend these days with my friends, walking and having fun. I go to visit my parents and spend time with my sisters and nephews :)

The type of man that I desire

My man should have strong hands :) I like when the man is well-dressed and has nice shoes :) I don't accept smoking for myself but don't mind if my man smoked.

The man of my dreams is tender, understanding and with good sense of humor. But first of all he should love and respect himself and me! This is the main recipe for our happiness. When there is love, everything else steps aside.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olga is an intelligent and polite lady, self-confident and very kind. She is always happy to help everybody who needs help.