UaDreamsUaDreams
Olga 9519

27 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    23 July

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    nails artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentPolish BasicEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olga 9519

27 years old from Rovno

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I love life, I try to enjoy each and every moment of it, I am positive and optimistic person, I enjoy reading and also can not imagine my life without sport, music is big prat of my life I listen to it often it is kind of relax for me. I like spending time with friends and family, I enjoy nature and long walk, it inspires me a lot and gives me energy and forces and of course I like to dream as I do believe in power of thoughts and we need to visualize our dreams and of course do our bets to make all of them to come true, but do not think I am only dreamer I am person of actions and I am very stubborn in this sense.

The type of man that I desire

I want real partner who will like me for me for who I am, who will understand me and support me in my dreams and beginnings and of course I will do the same for him too, I need a reliable strong willed man, a man who knows how to gives himself fully for relations without remain, as I believe relations it is team work and it depends on both it should be two ways street. I want him to be loyal and calm, the man who is a real gentleman and who knows how to treat a woman and make her feel a real lady with him. My best companion, my soul mate, my inspiration and rock.

My future goals are

I dream about a big friendly united family, as every woman I want to become a mom, to be a loved wife and just a happy person and woman, to make my man smile and to make his eyes shine from happiness, I do want a nice cozy clean house with garden and family picnics and picnics in our garden, I have green thumb and enjoy plants and care of it, it gives me energy and inspire me a lot. I dream about little own business nails salon, I am working on it already and will not mind if my man will support me in it. I have a lot of dreams and goals but I need good man, reliable one, to achieve it together!

My typical day

You know, sometimes I wish my day had not 24 hours but at least 48 hours long or even maybe more. I can say I am an early bird and I do like to get up early to enjoy good morning calm atmosphere, tasty coffee, light and fresh breakfast and planning my day! I communicate with a lot of people, I like communication, I like what I do, it is my hobby and passion, and work, of course. I am a very creative person from my young years , I always enjoyed painting and colors of nature and of course I like to create beauty, it is very inspiring for me to make a lot of my ideas come true !

About my family

My family is not big one, my parents and my elder brother, we all are very friendly and support each other a lot. My brother is it my big friend and he is always ready to help me with all I need, he is a great man and it is he who made me love sports and practice it. I want my future family to be alike to mine, to be a cozy nest , my parents are very loving and supporting and they brought up us in atmosphere of love and care, and I think we grew up good and kind people with right values and views on life.

How would I describe myself

You know, I believe it is better to discover a person not only by the words but by the actions. I am a modest girl so I will not tell how great and amazing I am but I will invite you to discover my personality, my character by yourself. Please ask me all you want to know, I am open to reply all your questions, even personal ones if you have them. You are welcome into my world and of course I am waiting for you to let me into yours, as we are here for it, so let's use this chance and who knows maybe we are created for each other and we were meant to be together!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olia is a cheerful, sincere lady with amazing deep eyes and easy going character, she will charm you from the very first minutes of communication! She is very open and her smile is like a bright sunbeam on a dark cloudy day! Just do not lose your chance to get acquitted with this beautiful and charming lady!