Olga6506

41 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    11 March

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Construction

  • Occupation

    Construction Engineer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olga 6506
free

How would I describe myself

I consider myself to be humorous and easy-going, though my work is serious, I like fun and jokes, and I enjoy travelling and adventures. I am open to new, I would love to learn a new profession, and new hobbies, to try new dishes and to visit new places. But I am at the same time very dedicated to my close people, I am loyal and do not accept lying and cheating. I am caring and love kids and animals. I enjoy an active life, but sometimes also prefer to stay in bed with a nice book or movie. I am a versatile person, and it will be a pleasure for me to open myself to you step by step.

About my family

Well, my family is not big I have two brothers, and we are close with them. I know that I can always rely on them, and ask for help. But also I give them my time and help when they need it. Thanks to my brothers, I know what a true man is. They are an example for me. Unfortunately, time is quick, and our closest leave us. This is why, I think that this is so nice to be close to your family. Of course, it is also important to build your own one - happy and united. I have not tried online dating before. But now this has come here, and hope this will become a great experience for me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is smart and serious, but at the same time she has a very nice sense of humour, and this is very easy to laugh with her. She is romantic, caring and loving. She has passion in her eyes, and it seems that she lives this life with joy and passion. She is an interesting person, and it is not boring to talk with her. She is smart and well-mannered. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I have quite a serious work in construction, which is why I relish the time when I am not working. I love travelling, reading, watching movies, listening to music. I enjoy walks and meeting friends. Cooking and cuisines are also my passions - I like tasting new dishes and trying new recipes. There are so many things to enjoy - nature and sport, books and cinema, exploring the world and meeting new people. But it is so much better to enjoy it with your loved one. And this is why I am here, looking for you, yes. Give us a try.

My future goals are

I am quite a determined woman. I know what I want. I enjoy my profession, but in the future, I would like to change it to another one, which would be more of a hobby for me. I want to learn foreign languages. But most of all, I want to meet the right man - the one with whom this life would be brighter and colourful, happy and jolly; with whom we would go through times of challenges, but build strong and happy relations and family. Time will never be back, thus, I would like to use it to the fullest. Let's do it together.

The type of man that I desire

When we are small girls, we read fairy tales where a beautiful princess is saved from the dragon by the knight in shining armour. And of course, we imagine ourselves in the place of this princess. But now I am an adult woman, who knows that there are no nights on white horses, but there is somewhere a serious, reliable, loving, caring and passionate man, who is alone till now, and who is looking for me. Am I right? Are you the one, who came here looking for me? Let's check, please. Maybe right now, we can change our lives!

My typical day

When I am working, I wake up quite early and go to the shower, have breakfast and coffee and go to work. I am working usual hours, and after, I do errands when needed, meet friends or brother, somewhere, or just go back home, have dinner, take a shower and read or watch something. For the weekend, I like to have a lot of outdoors. I enjoy walking, nature, sports. I also can meet friends, or make short trips to neighbouring places. I like travelling, seeing new things and making new friends. I love to enjoy sunrises and sunsets, especially on the beach.