en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Olga8916

age 31
31 years old from Zaporozhye

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

22 September

Zaporozhye

175cm 5' 9''

66 kg 145 lbs

green

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Sometimes

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Management

Occupation

Marital status

Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

1 y.o.4 March

Want to have children?

maybe

My Languages

English

Advanced

Can hold conversations about advanced subjects to good descriptive degree

German

Beginner

Means just a few words

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I desire to meet a man who will be kind, purposeful, generous in his romantic hugs and who has a sense of humor. Of course he must be caring, clever. The appearance does not so matter but I wish my man to be a gentleman:)

What I do in my leisure time?

I prefer active rest that is why I like sport. I try to keep fit to be attractive. Of course like every woman I take care of myself. I am a well read lady so you understand that reading is my lovely occupation. I have a son and I like to read fairy tails for him, I like learning new things with him, next to him I feel that fairy tails can become true. I am also interested in photography.

My future goals are

I want to create a solid family with its own traditions and values. I imagine already a cosy home where I create a warm atmosphere for all of us. The place which you are dreaming to come back after your work, the place where you are always loved and cared. Our real family nest. Also another of my dream is to travel. I can travel with friends of course, but I am dreaming to travel together with my man, I find it very romantic to discover some new places with my beloved. And of course get ready to take many photos ;) Oh, my great dream is to fly on parachute. What do you think about my dreams?

About my family

I have a mother and a brother who is older than me for 8 years. I grew up in the private house near the forest. So, I like all activities what deal with nature ;) I hope OUR family tradition will be camping in the forest and picnic. ;) If you never tired it you will like in my company for sure ;) In my family I value support, traditions and respect. I am eager to know more about your family traditions ;)

My typical day

I am a mother and I have a son and I am on maternity live now. Now all my life revolves around my son, but my love is enough for a future beloved man ;) Primarily I cook, clean and wash. At lunchtime when my son sleeps I go in for sports because I think that it is important for woman to keep fit and be sexy and beautiful. When it is time to go to sleep I prefer to read some book before bedtime. I prefer read novels and fantasy. And what about you?)

How would I describe myself

I am a kind of attentive person who can trust in any situations. I am very responsible. This is the way my family and my friends know me. But the love and passion I have in my heart is only for my man! I am very tender. I am naive and gracious person who wants to share her love with the only one.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a mature lady who is rather independent. At the same time this lady is romantic and naive like a real woman. She has a great amount of goals and plans, and her main goal is to create a family. She is a caring woman who will make her beloved man happy.