Olia6910

29 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    4 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    Master of industrial training

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    7 y.o.23 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian IntermediatePolish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olia 6910
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olia is a very beautiful lady both inside and outside. She is positive and easy-going, with nice and polite manners.

She is serious about her search, she really hopes to meet a good man and build a strong family.

About my family

I have a small but very strong family! My small sun - my little son Nazar :) He is a cute and lovely boy, with a charming smile :) My mother is my closest person and my best friend, she always tries to help and support me in everything, it is really very important for me!

I'm a single daughter. My parents wish me a good and happy life. My father and mother had their own little world where they kept their sincere feelings since I remember myself a little girl :) Their relationship is an example for me!

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm an active and sporty girl so all my leisure time I prefer to spend outside. I like to walk and spend time with friends. I support an active lifestyle and enjoy running in the park and around the lake in my city. I also like going to the gym and fitness to maintain a shapely and slender body, which is important to me as a photo model. I pay considerable attention to my showroom, as it allows me to take care of my own beauty as well as the beauty of other amazing girls. I like to create good spirits and make people happy.

How would I describe myself

I'm a nice, positive and kind girl! I want to be happy and I am ready to go for my happiness! I believe that it is very close! :)

My motto in life is: "If you are afraid of something, just do it, and do not be afraid any more!" :)

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be very kind, understanding, loving and supportive. I dream of him being my best friend, my adviser, my protector.

I’m an open-minded and kind-hearted woman. I want to give my man all my care and tenderness. I am looking for a man who will be interested in my soul and my inner world.

I want to be with a positive, attentive and kind man. I will appreciate his responsive character and an open heart.

My future goals are

I want to be a happy woman. To fulfill this dream I need a loving and caring partner. I feel what it is like to be a loving mom and my biggest desire is to feel like being a loving woman. I believe that every woman should become not only a good mother but also a loving wife.

So my biggest dream is to meet my future man and to build a happy and strong family. I dream to find a man with a similar life view, with a desire to care and love, support and understand each other. I wish to share my life with a man of my dream. I'm looking for my second part :)

My typical day

I have an interesting day ;) I usually wake up early in the morning. I start my day with fitness then with a cup of coffee and a delicious breakfast. I can cook very delicious food ;)

My typical day is full of positive emotions and events. The first part of the day I spend with a son. We like to walk in parks and on the playgrounds.

The second part of the day I spend in the showroom. Often I spend time to replenish the availability of new dresses. Also, I go to the gym or attended self-development courses!

Evenings we spend watching interesting films or shows.