21 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    8 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olia 9585

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to draw, this is my main hobby that gives me inspiration and peace of mind after a hard day. I also do sports at home, sometimes it's just fitness or yoga. I love cycling and discovering new landscapes for my drawings.

I like evening walks with friends, we often go on picnics or just chat over a cup of coffee. I like heartfelt conversations or just an evening with a book and a cup of tea. If I have free time, I plant flowers, I want to soon make a small garden for myself in my house.

On weekends, I meet my family. We often have a family dinner and share the news.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a good man. I don't like men who have a lot of bad habits such as drinking too much, as I maintain a healthy lifestyle. It is important for me that my chosen one be a support for me. He is kind, generous, caring, always ready for dialogue and will be as honest as possible with me and our relationship. He has goals and desires in life and is ready to achieve them together with his woman.

I want to be next to a man who will give me reliability, support and love, and I can give him all this in return.

My typical day

My day always starts with a workout and a nutritious breakfast, I try to get my morning in the mood for the rest of the day. On weekdays, most of the day is spent studying, and in the evening I do household chores, cook dinner, and I can also read a book or watch an interesting movie. On weekends, I try to meet with my friends and parents. With friends, we like to go to the cinema or to a picnic. We spend time with our parents in a warm and cosy environment, we often have family dinners, and we also love board games. Usually these days are filled with good emotions and memories.

About my family

My family is small but very united. I have 2 brothers, as well as my mother and father. The younger brother is a wonderful boy now he studies at school. Like all children, he likes games and communication with peers, and just like me, he is passionate about drawings. The other brother also studies and sometimes earns extra money if possible.

For me, my mother has always been a friend with whom I can share everything, my father paid me a lot of attention and gave me a lot of advice that even now helps me at a difficult moment. We have always had a wonderful relationship with both parents and each other. My parents have become an example for me of the family that I want to create in the future.

My future goals are

In the future, I plan to become a famous artist. Now, I put a lot of effort into professional growth in this area. I plan to visit a lot of countries, I have not yet been abroad, but I hope that with my chosen one I will see all the beauties of this world. I really want to visit countries like Japan and China. I like this culture, sometimes I take inspiration for my paintings from there.

And of course, my main goal is to meet a worthy man with whom I can create a big family and make all my and his dreams come true together!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very beautiful, young, and cheerful. A very positive person! Very creative person and loves beauty. She loves her family and has real family values. Seriously wants to meet a good man, though she is still young. She knows what she wants in life.

How would I describe myself

I have always considered myself a purposeful and hard-working, kind and honest person. I like to set different goals in life and achieve them and not stop there. In a relationship, I am responsible, honest, and responsive, always ready for a dialogue so that there is always understanding between me and my man. Always ready to support her other half in all her endeavours.

My friends consider me the soul of the company, I always try to find a topic for conversation or to cheer everyone up. I know how to find a common language with people in any company.