40 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    10 June

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Artistic Director

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Olia 9502

What I do in my leisure time?

I groove on spending time outdoors in the nature. :) Picnics, reading a book on a blanket anywhere, a simple walk in the park, going to the beach in summer, I like to sunbathe, by the way :) And I am open to any outdoor activities. Do you also have days when you want to stay home and the idea of going out doesn't seem to be so tempting? I like watching movies, doing things about the house, and embroidering with beads. Heeey! It's not boring at all! :) It is a kind of meditation for me. Nowadays I do it even more often. Oh, one more thing is that I am so much into music and singing! What about karaoke? :)

The type of man that I desire

My desirable man is responsible, caring, loyal, and forgiving. I am not into pushovers, definitely nope. I want him to be strong-willed, ambitious and set up goals and I will be by his side and help him to make them work.

My man will be my strong shoulder, my rock, my lover, my everything. And I'll become everything for him and will do the possible & impossible to make him happy and complete his life.

About my family

I am the cutest child in my family. Ehehhe yes, it's because I am a younger daughter. :) My sis and I were lucky to have a happy childhood. Our parents did their best and raised us in love, harmony, respect, mutual support and care. Yes, care should come first. It is my language of love.

We're still very close to each other. We like to share happy moments and events with each other, celebrate holidays, and have picnics all together. I don't share my problems with them if they happen because I try to protect them. Well, it's me :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Oh, she's such a wonderful lady! She radiates a very special energy. So magnetic! Open, cheerful, smart, intelligent, she's got a stunning smile and such warmth in her eyes... so spectacular!

My future goals are

I want to build a strong and happy family in the future. I want to marry for love. Can it be a goal? I believe it comes naturally. Also, I would like to find a good and well-paid job. I am a very creative person and I believe that such a treasure like me won't suffer for long. And this professional goal will be achieved soon. Also, there is a driver's license in my "to achieve" list. Do you trust women on the road? ʕ ᵔᴥᵔ ʔOh, I dream of a spontaneous trip! Anywhere! Are you open to adventures?

How would I describe myself

A pretty hot little firecracker myself. It is never boring with me. In my perfect world there is no place for war, or grief... In my perfect world Kindness and Love always win! Love is the source of everything good in this world. So I love my life, I love humans, I like to make people around myself happy and cheerful. I like to laugh, really! That's kind of my thing. :)

I sing in a shower, oh yes))) And I do it loudly! Ehhe just thought you should know it from the beginning.

My typical day

My typical day before the invasion happened was full of activities. I woke up every day, did my morning rituals and ran to my favorite work! I really loved my job! I felt non-stop personal growth there working with youth, leading them and learning all those modern tricks from them. I liked to discover new talents in my students. It inspired me so much! After work I came back home, rested, cooked (by the way, cooking helps me to rest, too), and read a book, surfed the internet, or watched a movie, did sports every other evening. I like to stay fit :)

Now, when I am in Poltava, I look for a new job. I read books, do sports, and walk a lot. It helps me to restore my emotional balance and discover this small but cozy city.