Olia3845

18 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    4 October

  • Height

    140 cm4' 7''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    beauty master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Olia 3845
free

About my family

I have a big family, I have two sisters and two brothers, and we are twins with one of my brothers.:) So as you understand now, it's where I got my desire to have fun.:) As it's never boring in our house when we are all together... me and my brother are the youngest, and, as my siblings say, the most spoiled ones... lol But I think they are just mocking us.:) We are very close and ready to help in any situation. 

My typical day

Right now, I am working as a beauty master, I am an eyebrow master, so I make other people look more beautiful. I think it's a great job, and I study also, and going to be a cosmetologist in future. I love what I do, and I think that this sphere is very close to me, I love to communicate with people and often meet interesting people at my work. My day is usually busy with clients and also studying. When I am free, I try to meet friends, to have a walk. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olga is a charismatic and tender woman, who is strong and purposeful on the other hand. She makes a good impression of a serious and responsible woman. It's easy and pleasant to talk to her. 

My future goals are

I think, I am a purposeful person and I want to be successful in my life. My mom always told me that it's great to have dreams, but we also need to work hard to make those dreams come true. So I believe in magic, in a positive attitude and in the universe, but I also believe in myself and hope my hard work will be fruitful. I want to have my own beauty salon in future, but also I think that the main in life is to have a happy family. That is my main goal.