en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Olia8944

age 33
33 years old from Sumy

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

5 March

Sumy

168cm 5' 6''

57 kg 125 lbs

grey

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

A sportive coach

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

10 y.o.13 January

Want to have children?

maybe

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I try to fill my life time up with the kind and lovely people I trust. So when I have some leisure time, I spend it with my daughter, she is very lovely. We like to walk, draw, dance, cook and do everything together as often as it is possible. I also spend time with my dad, brother and friends. My life passion turns around dancing and coaching so even when I am off from work I listen to music I love to dance to. I read books that helps me to wisely communicate with clients, and find my inner balance between being a woman and mother. So for me, it is very important to stay active in sports, be a good mom and a happy woman. I would be happy to spend my leisure time with my beloved man and dedicate my precious time to him.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is smart, intelligent, shining her smile and with a goal to find a man to build a family. She is mature and truly very attractive. She is caring about her daughter and has many real family values.

My future goals are

Nothing is better for me to hurry home from my amazing job and meet my man who is full of happiness to see me. It is about love, dedication and family in general. I want to be happy for 100%, that is my biggest goal. So I would do my best to find a man who wants these love sensations with me and my daughter.

About my family

Family is one of the most important, if not the most important things in my life. I seriously plan to introduce my future loved one to my daughter, dad and my brother). Some time ago, I lost my mom but I feel she protects and looks after me from heaven. Family of mine supports my choice to look for my future husband abroad. So I am sure, they will also support my choice of a man. When I visit my family, I feel like I am the part of something wonderful and I am sure my man will have the same feeling.

The type of man that I desire

I want to see a kind, faithful and loving man next to me. It is also important to see he is caring about me and also my daughter. I want him give me no reason to be jealous or worrying. I believe, it is possible to have a deep connection with a man in relations. I want to feel he finds me a part of his world. I want to be the reason of his happiness and not to feel he chooses work or something else above me. I want to see he is ready to find the balance in everything together. It would be great to feel he is the same passionate as I am.

My typical day

My typical day is about getting ready for work and spending time with my daughter)). I love morning warm shower and healthy cooking. I love the way my daughter says bye to me when I go for work and this is a great feeling to see she is smiling when I come back. I work at the gym, so after work I love to walk often to get even more energy breathing in deeply.

How would I describe myself

I find myself to be kind, sensual, creative, sportive and open for changes in my life. Many people only talk about things they want to change, but I am different by my readiness for actions. This is why and how I came here on this site.