33 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    31 January

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.15 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olya 7950

What I do in my leisure time?

Various things can be done when you have spare time and enough of imagination and desire! I love to live and to breathe deeply! Whatever I do I try to do it well with love and joy! I believe that leisure time should be fun in every aspect! No matter what I do, sing in a karaoke club or spend my time with friends outdoors, I want to feel that this is exactly what I want to do right now and where I want to be! I am a very creative person and I write poems, sing and write songs myself! I adore visiting different displays and shows, cultural events and concerts! I love to spend my time with family which I love very much and also I love to cook! This is what I can do for hours and even forget about the time flying! And of course sometimes I can just stay in my room, reading a good book or just dreaming of my future beloved whom I am searching for right now!:) Maybe you are the right one?:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very self-confident and charismatic. She seems to be very kind and sincere, family oriented and also open and smart.

How would I describe myself

I do know the value of people's heart and try to never hurt people who are important for me! I treat people who are beside me with gratitude and warmth. Sometimes I can be romantic and dreamy and I am very cheerful and never loose my temper! :)

About my family

My family is an example for me and I grew up in a very friendly and caring surrounding! I dream to embody my experience in my future when I will create the family of my own and I want to celebrate family holidays together with my future husband and children! I have mother and father who are loving and very attentive parents! I have an elder brother and he is my best friend at the same time! He understands me completely and I always can get a good advice and his support! And he is a person who teaches me wisdom and patience!

I have a lot of relatives around the country and we all respect family traditions! I wish I could have same family of my own!:) Also I have a beautiful and amazing daughter Milana. I live with her in Crimea now. She is my lovely angel and I want to find a good and caring father for her.

The type of man that I desire

You are reading my profile now...so there is a great chance that YOU are the type of a man I dream of! I know that a perfect man is a fantasy, I don't have any illusions about it! Still I believe that there is a man who is a perfect match for ME! If you reach your hand and show me your warm attitude, your love and respect, this would be the first sign that we are on the right way to our happiness!

I respect men who are strong not only physically but have inner strength! Who are intelligent and always ready to support their lady and to give her attention and the feeling that she is the most desirable woman in the world! Nothing can be better than to feel that you and your beloved man are the most precious people for each other!

My future goals are

Everyone dreams about a better future! I want to be open with you, my dear! I am a very happy person and I have a great life and good job! I don't feel lack of anything for now but I know that without a beloved person by my side my happiness is not complete!

The most important thing for me is to know that my children are happy and healthy and their loving parents are enjoying each other in love! So there is a lot of things to achieve and I need a loving and caring partner for life!

My typical day

Each day starts with the sun rise and lasts till I feel that it's time to go to sleep! And sometimes it lasts even longer than I would want it to...but I like when my day is full of events and things to do! I study at the university and work and it takes a lot of time but still I always find some spare time to meet my friends or to go to a karaoke club! When it is summer I like to go to the seaside after work because I love swimming very much! A few times a week I visit fitness club to keep myself in a good shape!:) In the evening when the family gathers at home I like to chat with them and to cook something tasty...Sometimes I spend quiet evenings at home but mostly I am out busy with different activities!:) So to have a typical day which is not typical for me!:)