21 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

  • Birth Date

    26 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateSpanish BasicUkrainian NativeRussian Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olya 3668

21 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk


My typical day

In fact, it is difficult to describe a typical day, because every day is different, but there is something that always remains the same. I like to get up early, I love to cook breakfast for the whole family. I try to eat right, so I always cook the right food. After breakfast, I meditate a little or go for a run or go to the gym. After sports, I usually come home and study a little. I also like to cook lunch and dinner, so after studying I cook something delicious. In my free evenings, I meet my friends or just watch movies at home.

About my family

I am actually a very family-oriented person, and I respect and value my family very much. I was raised by my grandparents since childhood, because my mother worked a lot, and our father left us. My grandparents did everything to raise me as a good person, for which I am very grateful. I have a younger sister whom I adore. My mom and I have the best relationship we could ever have, we're really like friends now. And we have the same warm relationship with my stepfather. We have a very friendly family.

My future goals are

I have many dreams and ideas about who I want to be and what I want to achieve in life. I am actually a very creative person. Now I study a lot to be able to improve myself and do what I love. My mother always told me that in order to achieve something you need to work a lot and hard, this is what I always try to do.

How would I describe myself

It is always very difficult to describe yourself as yourself. What can I say about myself? I am definitely a very energetic and positive person, I never get sad and always try to enjoy life and appreciate every minute. I am very responsible and honest with people and myself. I like to communicate with people and I know how to find an approach to everyone, I think so. I am always ready to help my family and friends. I am a loyal person.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man who is intelligent, wise, and has a simple attitude towards life. I want to feel that I can rely on him in difficult situations because life is so unpredictable and in some situations, we need someone special to be near. Trust, mutual understanding, and kindness are most important to me in a relationship. I don't pay attention to appearance because I will love him only for his inner world.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to spend with my friends or with my family. I really like to watch different movies and series. Also, I love to read. I like to spend time in the fresh air, and I often run in the morning. I really like to travel, I have visited many countries. I also like to spend time with my family, we have a very good relationship.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is actually very open and very intelligent. She will be able to charm anyone with her politeness and way of speaking. She really knows what she wants and without a doubt will achieve everything. She is looking for a real man with whom she will feel protected. She knows how to show her tenderness and thus charms everyone.