UaDreamsUaDreams
Olya 9069

36 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    10 October

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    78 kg172 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Government

  • Occupation

    government worker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateRussian FluentUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating

Olya 9069

36 years old from Kremenchug

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When you see this smiling, energetic, active woman you cannot take your eyes off her. She is a cheerful, open-minded, interesting woman with variety of hobbies and interests. Olya has strong desire to meet a man for serious relationships and we believe that she will succeed in it.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very active person and I have a lot of hobbies! I adore walks in the fresh air. I enjoy sport and I do sports regularly, I like to start my morning with jogging. It gives me energy for all day, good mood and good feelings. In my spare time I can read fiction books about love, friendship, family and eternal things. Also I like skiing in winter. Communication with people brings me a lot of positive feelings and emotions, I am very attentive and kind-hearted and I try to find common language with each person in my life.

The type of man that I desire

I dream about meeting a man who will be older than me or maybe of the same age. I like thoughtful, purposeful, ambitious and family-oriented men. He should have an active life position, appreciate his family and stay positive. It would be nice if he could work as a builder, architector or diplomat.

My typical day

I start my day with a tasty breakfast. I like to cook eggs, oatmeal with fruits, sandwiches and another tasty dishes. Then I listen to my favourite music because listening to music always makes me happy. After this I get dressed, do make up and go to my work. I work from 08.00-17.00. There I organize events, conferences, contests, festivals and I create some projects. I have been working here for two years. Before this I also worked with people. I like communication, development and creating something new.

My future goals are

My goals are pretty simple. I want to raise a family and to live in harmony with my partner. I have a desire to be happy, to raise kids, to make good things, to help people and to do art. I cannot imagine my future without self-realization, I want to create new projects, to organise interesting events, conferences, festivals, concerts. It`s my dream job and I know that it will make me happy in life.

About my family

My family plays an important role for me. It consists of 9 people: father, mother, grandfather, grandmother, aunt, brother, his wife, her mother and my nephew. I have a brother who is two years older than me. I think that the most important things in family are trust, understanding, love, common hobbies. I grew up in a private house in the suburbs of Kremenchuk. My parents were teachers at school. I appreciate in my family understanding and help in situations whenever I need it. I communicate with all my relatives. I have good relationships with my mother and grandmother.

How would I describe myself

I am a free girl and I believe in true love. I am open-minded, kind person. I always do what I like and what brings me pleasure. I have a happy life and I smile to each new day. Life is incredible thing! It isn`t not about waiting for the storm to pass... It`s learning to dance in the rain.