en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Olya4155

age 40
40 years old from Lutsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

2 September

Lutsk

165cm 5' 5''

58 kg 128 lbs

green

blonde

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Sales

Occupation

sales manager

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

Children age

16 y.o.16 June13 y.o.26 December

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I have two wonderful children and I like to spend my leisure time with my son and with my daughter very much. There are many things that we like to do together and we always have much fun with each other.;) I also have some good friends and I like to meet with them when I have free time. We like to chat and to go shopping. We also like to go to the gym or to walk in the park when the weather is fine. I spend my free time cooking, reading or listening to the music sometimes. I also like to play with my two cats.;)

My future goals are

One of my future goals is to raise my children in a right way. I want to help them to get a good education and to have a nice future. Of course I realize that my children will not be happy if they don't see their mom being happy also.;) So, one more of my goals is to find true love and my life partner, who will inspire me and who will fill my heart with happiness. I like to travel and there are some countries that I would like to visit very much in the future. I hope that I will manage to do that and I hope that I will do that with my beloved.;)

About my family

I live with my children and my mother lives not far from us . My mom is a wonderful woman. I have very nice relationship with her and I can talk about everything with my mother. My daughter and my son love their granny very much too and they are always happy to spend time with her. We are a very nice and friendly family and we like to cook something tasty together on weekends.;) We also like to have a rest outdoors and to organize picnics and barbecue when the weather is fine. I also have younger brother, who is married already.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a kind, honest and caring man, who will be ready to help me to raise my two children and who will love them. I want my man to be supportive and patient. I hope that me and our future family will be always on the first place for him. I'm a very positive woman and I like to laugh.;) So, I hope that my man will be able to make me laugh and I hope that he will have a nice character. I'm not looking for someone perfect. I just want to feel safe and secure with my man and I want to be sure that I'm the one for him.

How would I describe myself

I'm a very kind, cheerful, loving and goal-oriented lady. I have much love to give and I want to give all that love to some special man whom I hope to find here.;) I'm a good mother and I know that I will be a good wife in the future. My family is very important for me and I like to take care of those people whom I love. I like to feel love and care of my close people too.;)

My typical day

I usually wake up quite early in the morning, because I need to prepare breakfast for my children and to take them to school. I also need to get ready for my working day. Fortunately my working schedule is quite flexible and I'm able to take my children from school by myself, but my mom is doing that for me sometimes. I help my children with doing home-tasks and I prepare dinner for them, but we like to go to the pizza-place or to some nice cafe with my children sometimes. We also like to walk with them when the weather is good.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very nice, smart, beautiful and intelligent. She knows what she wants from her life very well and she has a strong desire to build serious relationships with a man from abroad. She is not afraid of changing her life.