Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Olya7238

18 years old from Lviv
New lady
Olya from Lviv 18 years - girl for marriage. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
27 June

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Media ranking 8.8/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Field of work
Food

Occupation
Сook

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner
Ukrainian Native


Olya from Lviv 18 years - great weather. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up very early. Therefore, I always have time for everything. I really enjoy nature. I especially like to see light. I think this is very romantic. I am sociable, open, optimistic. Sometimes I meet friends or go shopping with my sister. Sometimes I stay at home and do housework.
Olya from Lviv 18 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a bright and sunny girl who shares her warmth with those around her. We are inspired by this girl and her love of cooking.
Olya from Lviv 18 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I think you already understood that I’m versatile person and I have a lot of interests. I’m fond of sport, dancing and painting. Maybe you’ll be surprised but my friends even say I’m a creative person.))) I like getting acquainted with new people and with new cultures. I can’t live without new impressions and bright colors. I want to be useful for people I love and to gladden them. Perhaps you are cut from the same cloth.)) I do hope that we have many interests in common and we can share them one day.))
Olya from Lviv 18 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
About my family
Мy family consists of 4 people, mom, dad, me and my sister. I love my family very much. We spend a lot of time together. I love shopping with my sister very much. I like to cook with my mom. And we have dinner all together. My family is very important to me.
Olya from Lviv 18 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
It’s quite natural that I’m not perfect and I’m not looking for a perfect man. I know that when my second half and I meet we’ll understand we were made for each other and it’ll not depend on his appearance, eyes color or voice. I’m looking for a man who knows what he wants and does everything for his dreams to come true and the goals to be reached. I think a man should be reliable and trustworthy. I can imagine a well-educated, kind, strong but at the same time sensitive and affectionate man next to me. It’s not important what other people tell about you, only your inner world is important for me and I’m ready to discover it. I know you are smiling now.))) I like your smile, I’d like to see it in front of me now.
Olya from Lviv 18 years - single lady. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
What can I tell you about me? I live near Lviv, my town is located close to the mountains. This is a very beautiful place. I hope you'll tell me about your eyes. I believe that you are a mirror of the soul. I have blue eyes, but sometimes they are grey and sometimes even green. I'll always know if you are bored. I'm not afraid to make mistakes. I do not want to know the truth. I see what I want in my life; I like to be happy. I try to make a bright and beautiful day. It can be a lot of effort to improve it. Do you agree with me?
Domestic abilities
I spend most of my time cooking or studying new recipes. I really enjoy cooking. I love to do culinary experiments and delight their loved ones. Sometimes I help with cleaning the house. But I like cooking more.
Olya from Lviv 18 years - good girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Frankly speaking all of them are different and I’m always looking for something new. I think we should try everything in our life and then we’ll find what we really need and what can make us happy. Do you agree with me?
Olya from Lviv 18 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Olya from Lviv 18 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Olya from Lviv 18 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Olya from Lviv 18 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Olya from Lviv 18 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.