UaDreamsUaDreams
Olya 3237

36 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    17 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Private entrepreneurs

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    16 y.o.27 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olya 3237

36 years old from Poltava

free

About my family

A modern woman should not forget that neither career, nor position, nor recognition at work can replace love. To be loved, you must learn to give more than receive, learn to forgive and accept people with their flaws and virtues. Maybe if women understood this, families would be stronger. Family is a place where everyone sincerely rejoices at your success, supports and helps in everything and always! I am the only child in a family. When I was a little girl, I really wanted to have a brother or sister.))) My mother and father gave me a good education, but I spent my childhood mostly with my grandparents so I am very thankful to them and love them with all my heart! I have a son Danil, who is the light of my Life, my loving child!!! He is a very independent, active and smart boy. He dreams of becoming an IT specialist in the future.))) One more member of my family is a dog Benya, Yorkshire Terrier. I adore animals and Benya is my cutie baby.)))

The type of man that I desire

Of course, every woman dreams of her own ideal. A man who will correspond to her ideas about a real man and will fit into the framework of her worldview.))) But I am sure there are no perfect people in the world and I do not need one... I will never stand my man to be rude, greedy and dishonest. I want him to be kind and smart, easy going and with a good sense of humor, generous and caring.))) Who will be a loving father and husband.))) It is important for me to spend time joyfully with my beloved man. If he's a bit of an adventurer in life, that's great.)))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The first thing that fascinates is the incredible energy of the lady! Very charming and interesting! With a good sense of humor and strong wish to create a good family. Very smiling and beautiful!

What I do in my leisure time?

I like everything except being bored!))) I'm very easy going and like trying new things and getting new experiences. Life is the most precious gift that we have and I try not to waste it.))) I have devoted myself to sports many years ago. I work out in the gym. But most of all I like to do pole dancing - this is my hobby.))) I am fond of music. Music is always and everywhere with me. Can listen it anytime. I love to sing. Karaoke all night???))) I'm in it!!!))) Ha ha)) I enjoy spending time with my son and family! Try to develop myself: like reading and learning English. Active rest with my friends!))) Wanna be my friend?))

My future goals are

I dream to have a strong and loving family and cozy home. This is a very important and responsible step, because a beloved family makes one's life truly interesting. I have a favorite job. I am a restaurant manager and dream of opening my own cafe in the future. I've always been interested in the restaurant business. Now I have my own small shop for baby clothes and shoes. That all brings me not only money but pleasure...To have more free time for my family and myself! Of course, I still have many less global goals - to buy things that I like, to travel abroad, to drive a car... Some of them are still at the stage of dreams, but I believe that the dream gives us inspiration to achieve our life goals! My moto is "Be sure in tomorrow`s day and enjoy your life")

How would I describe myself

I am positive, cheerful, easy-going and active. Loving and understanding and always ready to learn something new and get new experience.

My typical day

At 7 am, an incredibly loud alarm clock rings near my bed.))) Usually I turn it off and then lie down a little more. I love these morning moments. It gives me the mood for the whole day.))) After waking up, I need to prepare breakfast for me and my son. I try to cook something new every time.))) Then I go to work. Twice a week I visit sports gym and dance studio.))) Regularly visit my son`s competitions in music or football. ))) In the evening I do home chores and check on my son`s homework. When I have time, I meet with friends or read a book.)))