40 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    16 January

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    10 y.o.17 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Traveling

Olya 6747

My typical day

I don't have much time to stay in bed every morning. Usually, I take my son to school early and then I go to work. In the evening, we often walk in the fresh air and play in the yard or park together with my son. Every evening, I cook a tasty meal, read books or watch the movies, go in for sports, and find time for my other hobbies.

My other hobby is shopping. When I see something suitable for myself in the window, I gladly go to the store and buy it. If today it is important for me not to spend money, then I motivate myself to earn more and achieve my goal.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olya is a woman of a sensitive heart, kind personality, beautiful mind, and smile. She is worthy of the man, the type of which she described in her profile. Hardworking and talented, she achieves success in all endeavors, and is a great fellow. This lady is a reliable, wonderful, caring mother and, in our opinion, she will become an excellent example.It's easy to work with her. This is a wonderful person who has many friends and is well versed in people. This is valuable in our time. She knows what she wants and lives in harmony with herself.

About my family

My family consists of 4 persons: my son and me, my parents. We all live together in one household as a big family. I am proud of my family because it is the best example of deep respect and love between people. They always support me and spread positivity around me. However, they also support my decision to find a man abroad and build my life there. It's wonderful when people who love me approve of my every decision. This should be the case for everyone, I think. After all, the family is our roots and our life also depends on them.

My future goals are

My future goal is to find a decent, kind, reliable, loving man whose heart will be full of love and care for me and my son. It is ok if he already has children of his own and if he does not, it is ok too. What matters for me would be his kindness and humanity. I hope I find someone who has a sensitive heart.

Yes, people do not say for anything that it is happiness to be loved. Everything else is nonsense. In this life, you have to do everything, but love is hard to get. This requires a lot of effort, and I am ready to wait for my fate here, on this wonderful site.

The type of man that I desire

A man who can conquer my heart is a man with a kind heart, who is honest, appealing, cheerful, and a self-starter. I think that having good character traits is much more important than having a super-attractive appearance. Honestly, I do not want to have Brad Pitt fall in love with me. I want "a man next door", a real family man. My man will be the one you can rely on in any situation. Of course, this will be mutual, because my heart will not allow me to do otherwise.

In the future, I imagine him next to me. He is so sincere with me:) We are happy.

What I do in my leisure time?

The active pace is the essence of my life now. So I try to spend my leisure time with mind's, soul's and body's benefit. I dedicate time to the household and dear people next to me. Surely, my son is a person who gets a lot of my attention. I really appreciate the time that I can spend with him when I am off from work.

It should be noted that I like to go in for sports namely gym training, and walking in the fresh air is one of the best ways to enjoy my day off too. I can also go out with my friends. We enjoy everything in the world, we like to laugh and talk.

How would I describe myself

I am cheerful and active. I love this life with all its troubles and disappointments. I have a great belief that the best times are yet to come. My soul believes that one day complete tranquility will come to the world, and everyone will respect and be kind to each other. I'm not naive, I just have a great instinct. At any age, I try to live for my own pleasure, no matter how many things I have. I just live and smile. Thank God that I have such character traits.