Polly 9432

23 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    1 December

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Polly 9432

23 years old from Zaporozhye

free

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man who knows that girls are vulnerable creatures who need care, attention, affection and love. I believe it is happiness to find not only love and passion, but also a friend, a good companion with whom you can talk for hours about everything in the world or just keep silent looking at the starry sky and enjoying this moment. Is it about you? Give me a sign that you are here!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Despite the fact that this girl is quite young, she already has a confident worldview - she is ready to achieve her goals, relying only on herself. In appearance, she seems very self-confident, but inside her soul there is a flower, an unopened bud that is waiting for her beloved man to bloom and give its beauty to a man...

About my family

I am lucky because I am not the only child in the family - I have a brother and a sister. We were raised only by my mother. I love my family very much and I would also like to create my own strong family with a good man in the future, in order to also feel support, care and unconditional love - this is the most wonderful feeling in the world.

My typical day

Since I am an active girl and I have a lot of energy, I definitely start my day with exercises. I like to cook breakfast for myself and would love to cook breakfast for my beloved man. What do you prefer for breakfast? Something light? Or hot? ;) Then I go to my favourite work. After work, I devote time to myself - I relax and make plans for the next day, I dream of love with a dear man ....

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active and sociable girl. I prefer to spend my free time outdoors, walking in the park or with a friend in a coffee shop. But when I have a moment to be alone with myself, I read books or watch my favourite movies. Do you have a favourite movie? :)

How would I describe myself

I love my family very much and consider myself a calm family person. I have a very trusting relationship with my sister, she is my best friend and best support. I believe that it is very important to have support in life, so I look forward to meeting a man in order to build a trusting relationship with warm feelings and love ... My family supports me in the fact that I am looking for my man here. So, I just need to find you to become a really happy woman!

My future goals are

I believe that a girl can keep on developing even being in a relationship, and I would like not to lose the opportunity to work when I become your wife. I have a favourite job in which I want to develop, achieve my goals and become a successful make up master and I wish I could share these feelings with my loved one. But my first priority is love and relationships, and if it happens that I drown in love, I believe it can happen that I simply forget about my career and just share each moment of a day only with my beloved man.