UaDreamsUaDreams

Polya 9334

26 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    5 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Entertainment

  • Occupation

    teacher of dances

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Polya 9334

26 years old from Kiev

free

How would I describe myself

I am a creative and passionate person. Dance is my love and my life. I was born to dance ) I am also positive and funny ) I like a good joke and fool around ) I am not a boring person to be with for sure ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to think about leisure time ) There is always so much to do! Life is interesting and multifaceted. Just choose something and do it) Yes, as you have noticed I am never bored ) I am always ready for some activity. My friends call me a positive energizer ) I am up to new ideas and new places )

About my family

My family is not big. I am the only child. I also have a cousin, we were friends in childhood but now live in different cities. My mom is my closest friend. I can share anything with her and always get wise advice ) It is cool when relations with mother and daughter are like that ) Don't you think so?I do.

The type of man that I desire

What I value the most is honesty and the sense of humor ) A good person with an open heart ) I do not like only aggressive, rude and lazy people. I do not understand them. I like to be positive and smiling ) And I need the same in my man )

My typical day

I am not the earliest bird ) I wake up after 8 AM usually. In the morning I usually have the first home training. I work usually in the second part of the day. I teach kids to dance ) I also started as a kid so I know how important is the role of a teacher and I am always happy to see their results ) In the evenings I may work or if I have it free I meet with my friends or go to gym )

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Polya has a very bright personality. It is not possible not to smile next to her. She is vivid, smiling and very beautiful girl. Interesting and unique. Do not miss a chance to know her )

My future goals are

The most important for me is, of course, to take care about family. I want to be with a man with whom we would build our own castle and protect each other from sad things of the outside )