Radyslava5537

24 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    24 September

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Permanent makeup master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Radyslava 5537
free
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

As I work a lot, there is not much free time when I can be lazy. But still, I try to rest and to control my working time and time of the rest, private time and time for the close people. I like my dancing classes, I have danced for 17 years and it's part of my life. That is why I visit a dancing school a few times a week. I cook and helps my mind to recharge. I like to meet my friends and we usually meet at the weekend for a cinema, coffee or just a walk. I like to read in bed, before sleep. I feel warm and cosy under the blanket and I enjoy reading in silence. 

Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man who will be part of my life, who will be my partner, friend and lover. I look for a man who has a sense of humour, and who likes to laugh and enjoy each moment. My partner should be responsible, serious and goal-oriented. It's good when you know what you want in life and you follow your goals. I want to enjoy my life with a man who is adventurous, who likes to risks, to try new, to learn something new. It's good to be open to life, to be open to everything new. Romance, passion, love, and care - it's part of any relationship and I expect my man to give and receive such lovely feelings)).

Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Radyslava is a mature, wise and simple lady. She is a kind, cute and interesting person. 

Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a goal-oriented, positive, and active person. I look at life from the positive side and try to see something nice in any bad situation. I leave the past in past and continue going to the bright future.

Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

Currently, I live in Norway and my life is active here. I wake up early and have a morning shower and I like to drink green tea in the morning. I prepare myself for the language courses which I have till the afternoon. And I have my work after that. As I work in beauty sphere, I can work more or less, there may be different amount of clinets every day. But I like to be busy and active. And I usually drop in the grocery shop after work, buy some food if I need it. I do chores at home, cook, chat with friends, read my book or watch some movies. And time to sleep comes very fast. 

Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My goals are simple and serious at the same time. I want to meet dear partner who will be my rock in the life. I want to open my own beauty salon and dancing school. I work hard for making my dreams real. I will invest my time, money, efforts for making my goals real. There are more little ideas, plans, goals and I will be glad to share them with my dear man.

Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have friendly family who consist of parents, older brother and me. I have good communication with my brother, we are good friends and we are always supportive to each other. And my parents are good example of relations, true, close family. My mom is my close friend, we are very close and I trust her, I can share anything with her. My parents invested a lot in me when I was child, and I am thankful to them. They made me a person who I am.

Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Radyslava Cherkasy 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.