29 years old from Nikolaev

  • Birth Date

    29 April

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Regina 3697

29 years old from Nikolaev


My typical day

Since I have a beloved dog Kuzya, we need to go for a walk twice a day without fail: in the morning and late in the evening. After a morning walk with Kuzya, I go to work and always take fresh fruit juice (oh, I'm crazy about juices!). Work ends, and I immediately go to dance practice; this is one of my favorite parts of the day. After dancing, I return home, do a little cleaning, cook meals, watch movies, and go to bed. If I have more time, then I like to cook something very interesting and unusual. Georgian and Japanese cuisine - my love, so sometimes I take master classes and learn something new. I hope my future husband will be very pleased with my culinary skills. And I would be so happy to cook together and have romantic dinners.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We can say with confidence that Regina is an incredibly interesting and smart woman. She has goals, dreams, and she achieves what she wants. Now she is on this site to meet a person who will help her become even happier to finally create the family that she dreams of so much. And I sincerely hope that we will be able to achieve what she wants with all her heart.

The most important thing is to have a dream, and Regina has one. And considering what a sunny and sweet girl she is, we are sure that she will meet a man whom she can love and who will love her.

How would I describe myself

Spending time with me is always enjoyable and interesting. I like to listen and hear, keep up a conversation, and find interesting topics, activities, and entertainment. My friends describe me as having a lot of positivity and cheerfulness, and they often call me sunshine. I truly want to share my happiness and love with the person who desires it with all his heart. My values are in the family, in creating comfort, coziness, fidelity, and an atmosphere of kindness and love. Therefore, I really want a man here who will love me for who I am and want to create the future with me, plan, and make our dreams come true.

About my family

My family is the most beautiful and sensitive person in my life. Me, Dad, Mom, and a lot of relatives. I don't have any brothers or sisters, but I do have cousins whom I love and appreciate madly. From birth, I grew up in love and care. My mother was mostly always around me, but I missed my father because he was often traveling for work.

As a little girl, I already began to understand that family is the most important thing in life. I always dreamed that when I grew up, I would have a wonderful husband and children, surrounded by love, care, and constant support.

My future goals are

I have many plans for the future, but I may prioritize them as follows: family, beloved man, home, and work. I want to meet a loving man and build the strongest family with him. I don’t know when this will happen, but I want to hope that very soon this incredibly important dream for me will come true. I hope that with my beloved man, we will always be able to give each other the most wonderful feelings and be together no matter what ...

Another of the most important goals is my home. A home that will become the most cozy place for me and my future family.. And I hope that I can achieve this together with my future loved one..

The type of man that I desire

Is there a type of man who is ideal for me? My answer is rather no. I have no preconceived notions about a person's appearance, hair, skin, or eye color. What really matters to me is his cleanliness, fragrance, manners, and ability to look after himself and his lady. I dream of expressing my feelings very brightly and tenderly and sincerely want to believe that my loved one will be able to show all his sincerity like me. I understand that it is difficult to find a person with exactly the same views, values ​​and principles as mine, but I really hope that I can find a compromise with my man...

I really want to create a wonderful family, so I sincerely want chosen one to want the same thing as me. P.s. There's one more thing that's important to me. I'm really scared and can't swim so I hope my future man can help me with that, hehe;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I have enough free time after work and on weekends, and I love to spend it with benefit and pleasure. Of course, I try to spend time with my family, but I also have some hobbies. Most of all, I like to dance. Dancing is literally my life, my love, an integral part of me. I enjoy pole dance and high hills. And I sincerely hope that my future man will also enjoy the way I dance. And I dream with all my heart to dance with my beloved person in the evenings, listening to romantic music. Gentle waltz, music of the 80s, our hands that hold each other tightly.I also like to ride in the car with my mom or friends. It's always so fun and interesting, but not so romantic, so I'm looking forward to the time when I will enjoy the trips with my man. We could drive around the city at night together, enjoying the fresh air and the lights that illuminate the road.