Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE


29 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
14 April

167 cm 5' 6''

51 kg 114 lbs



slim (slender)





University degree

Field of work


Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate

Rima from Odessa 29 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is very rich on events. I like to start my day with jogging and some exercises which help me to stay fit and have a great mood during the day. Then I take a shower, cook a light breakfast and have my morning coffee. After that I go to work. I can work not for all day so, I do have the flexible work schedule and I can plan my day myself. In the evening I sometimes meet up with my friends and we go out for dinner. I don't mind to stay at home to read an interesting book or watch a nice movie.)) On weekend I can visit my parents and spend some nice time with them.
Rima from Odessa 29 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I was raised in a happy and friendly family. I do have my parents and we all love each other very much. I am the one child in my family. I always try to find some time to visit my parents and spend our time together. I think it is very important to gather together at the table and have a good conversation. I love to spend my time with them and I love them above all! We have always had love and mutual understanding and till that time we have always try to do everything for each other.))) I always dreamt to have a brother or a sister and I hope that in future I will have a big and nice family with my beloved man.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

The type of man that I desire
My goal is to create a loving and strong family, and I wish to meet a loving faithful man who will love me and accept me for who I am and I love life and take each day as it comes with a smile.)) I want to meet someone who is down to earth, loving, respectful, caring, someone who knows his weakness and will try to overcome it and make things work out for us. Someone who is not perfect and who is willing to work on our common life goals, so we can work together and bring out the best in both of us. A man who is confident with himself. A man who only wants one woman for all time. A man who loves God and all of His wonderful creations.
Rima from Odessa 29 years - it's me. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I have to admit that it is a pretty hard task to describe myself but I will try as I want you to have much more understanding about me. My close friends say that I am a calm, open-minded, honest, reliable and responsible person. I am hard-working, responsible, faithful and goal oriented person. I have lots of goals in my life but the most important one is to have a nice and loving family where each of us will feel love and care about each other. I have a big and compassionate heart and I want to give my love and tenderness to my dear and loving person someday. It would make my life completely to care about my family.))
Rima from Odessa 29 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Rima from Odessa 29 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I decided to come to the agency to take my chance and to meet a good and caring man whom I will be happy with... This is the one and the most important of my dearest dreams to be a good and caring wife and make our home warm and cozy. I consider that it is very important to share some interests together and to share everything with each other. I want my beloved man always to feel my support and care about him.... I want to spend our romantic evenings together and enjoy some nice time for fun... because family is absolutely important thing in each person's life.)))
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Rima is very cheerful, nice and interesting person. She is gentle, easy-going, loving and kind lady with good manners. She has bright eyes and a wonderful smile.) She is enough mature and she knows what she wants in life. She is ready to have her own family with a right man who wants the same in life.). She will be happy to meet with you in chat and in real life when you come to visit her in Odessa.))) When you meet this charming and open girl you may feel her positive energy :) Don't miss the chance to meet her!)
Rima from Odessa 29 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Rima from Odessa 29 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
There are plenty of good things that I enjoy doing in my spare time. I am an active person and I don't like to sit in the one place. During the summer period I enjoy being on the beach and having some time for swimming and sunbathing. In Odessa we have many wonderful beaches with a wonderful view on the Black sea. Have you ever been to Odessa and seen our beaches? I would love to show you them someday.... Being near the water relaxes me and helps to forget about all issues. I like spending a good time with my friends. We like to go to cinema to watch a good movie, theatres and different exhibitions. I like reading and listening to music for relaxation.
Rima from Odessa 29 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Rima from Odessa 29 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
Rima from Odessa 29 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Rima from Odessa 29 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Rima from Odessa 29 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more