UaDreamsUaDreams
Rina 8864

22 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    21 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Rina 8864

22 years old from Cherkasy

free

About my family

As I don't have a father, my mom plays role of both for me, and she is also the best friend, that is why I grew up faster than other kids. She is always next to me and ready to help me no matter what happen. We are very close, because we just have each other. Maybe that is why I'm looking for a man who will be stronger than me, with whom I will feel like a real lady, woman, in the strong hands of my man and feel comfortable with him, and even devote my song to him)

My future goals are

Of course, my main goal is to create a full and happy family, with loving parents and kids. And my dream also is to build a music carrier, because I feel that is my cup of tea, despite getting higher education in another field)

How would I describe myself

I'm a positive girl, with a good sense of humour. I like to make people smile around me. I'm fond of singing, I like to walk in the evening city and to listen to music.

My typical day

As I'm a student, my usual day starts early in the morning. I start my day with the music, because it raises my mood and fills me with positive energy for the whole day and than I share it with my friends and close people. I have breakfast and thеn go to the University. After classes, I go to the yoga classes, meet with friends or just have a walk home.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Rina is a very talented and creative girl. She has a crazy (good sense) mind and you will not be bored with her.

The type of man that I desire

I'm not looking for an ideal man, but he must be caring, responsible and to love kids and animals. Even being a simple, down-to-earth girl, I believe in fairy tale, we were born to be happy and my man, my future husband, my happiness, my love is waiting somewhere for me.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like singing and also I play the hawaiian guitar - ukulele. I have been taking vocal classes for more than 7 years, but started to play this special guitar not long time ago, but I like it very much. While playing, I can write a song or a poem, because it inspires me and I feel at ease.