38 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    8 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    15 y.o.6 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Romana 9331

My typical day

I get up early, take shower and prepare breakfast for my son and I, then I help him to get ready for school and after my son leaves I drink my first morning coffee and plan my day in details.

There are days when I work from home, but sometimes I must stay all day in the office, it depends on the tasks I have to work on. In the evening we have dinner at 7 p.m. and often watch TV together, or play board games.

I usually go to bed at 11- 11.30 p.m., it might be later if I don`t get up early the next morning, but happens very rare.

What I do in my leisure time?

My life keeps me busy, but every day I find a bit of time to spoil myself with something nice:). I love spending time with my son and my family and I bake something sweet, or make sushi for them. My dear ones are so happy when I surprise them with an unexpected short trip, or a picnic in the nature!

I used to be a trainer and I can`t imagine my life without working out, so I attend gym at least 3 times per week, sport makes me very energetic:). On a special occasion I go out with my friends and we sit in a nice and cozy cafe, or ho to karaoke place to have fun.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Romana makes an impression of a lady who knows what she wants in her life. She is a good mother and a nice friend, she is caring and loving. There is so much sadness in her eyes when she tells about her loneliness, she is ready to open her heart to love and to be happy with her man.

The type of man that I desire

I am not a little girl anymore and I definitely know that I am looking for a mature, intelligent, responsible and caring partner. As I have a son and he will always be in my life, it`s important for me that my man to accept him and to become at least his friend.

I miss romance and inspiration in my life, so I hope my beloved man will be tender and sensual and he will be happy to show his feelings to me and we will be able to talk openly about everything, including our dreams and desires.

I want a man who is not afraid to fall in love and who wants to be loved back.

How would I describe myself

I am a persistent and hardworking lady, I like to set goals and to make them come true. I am cheerful and sensitive; I am here to find my man and I hope that very soon I won`t be lonely anymore. I like being honest and open as I think it`s the best way to build a relationship.

Hope my man will accept and love me the way I am and will not try to change me, I will also accept my partner with all his merits and faults, I know I will be able to see in him something that the other ones can`t, that`s why I will want him as my man.

About my family

My family is very small right now- it`s just my son and I, we care for each other and have a great understanding. My son is a teenager, but I never have problems with him, he already acts like a little man and I am very proud of him. Luckily my parents live not very far from us, we like to visit them on a weekend and cook something tasty together, or just watch TV, or sit in a garden. I also have a younger brother who is my best friend and who is very supportive and nice. My son adores to spend time with his uncle.

My future goals are

My biggest goal in the life is to find my man and to build a serious and stable relationship with him where we both will be comfy and happy. I have a son and I will always be responsible for my child, so I want to help him to settle down in this life and to find his way to his own happiness. I want to go in for sport with my man and to lead a healthy lifestyle, as it will help us to be in a good shape and stay healthy. One of my goals is to travel with my man and to see the world, I think such a great experience will help us to get closer and enjoy life the fullest.