31 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    10 December

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

Ruslana 3224

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a very tight work time, but when I have days off I like to use it wisely. I think that life is so short... I don't want to waste any single second of my life. I hope that my man will agree with me and we will share our hobbies and interests;))).

As I am still alone, when I have leisure time I like to read some interesting books, meet with friends, go to the movies. I also love to visit new places and learn new cultures and traditions if I have such an opportunity.

How would I describe myself

I know what I want, and I will reach my goals in all possible and impossible ways.

The type of man that I desire

I am not looking for the perfect man... but as every girl, I have some dreams about my ideal man. He won't be perfect, but will be ideal for my heart. I am looking for my future man based on some points from my dreams;) I think that my man has to be polite, has good moral values, be family oriented, kind and with a good sense of humor). I am a very funny and positive girl, I like jokes and I think that if we are happy then we attract only good events and positive things;). Do you agree?

I think that it is very important to feel that you have some common interests and hobbies. I am sure that when I meet such person I will feel it.

My typical day

If it is my working day, I have to be at work at 6 am and there I start my day with a cup of tasty coffee). I work in a place where you can try the best coffee in Cherkassy))). After it, I have a busy day and work till late night and when I am back from work I lay in bed and try to relax for few minutes.

After it, I take shower and go to bed, but when I have day off, I like to do my domestic duties in the morning, cook something tasty, read some book and if the weather is nice I like to meet with friends or just walk around the city. I think that it is nothing special, just typical routine life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is very interesting and kind lady. She is shining like a sun and radiates happiness and good mood. She is like an inspiration for a good mood and lucky day.

My future goals are

It is a very hard question for me, as I don't like to plan a lot. The main goal for me is to find the right man and to create a Family. I wish to love and to be loved, to feel that I am not lonely any more. As for other goals, I think that I will plan it with my man, and we will reach them together.

About my family

I live separate from my family, but I think that my family is very friendly, and I love my mom, brother and father. Even that fact that my parents are divorced isn't a problem for my good relationships with my father. My parent's divorce was a good lesson for me. It was a very hard period of my life and my brother's life. My brother is divorced too and it is one more example for me that it is the hardest thing in life. I will try to keep my family and family's fire. I wish to get married once and never divorce.

I believe in Love and I think that if you have Love in your family, you won't cheat on your beloved person or hurt him or her. But love isn't the only thing that has to be in family. Respect, ability to listen to other's mind and hear other person, ability to understand and to analyse your own faults and mistakes are also very important things. I hope that when you read my words, you will agree with me.