UaDreamsUaDreams

Ruslana 9493

19 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    14 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

    Student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    English BasicPolish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Ruslana 9493

19 years old from Lutsk

free

My typical day

The concept of a typical day is not very suitable for my lifestyle, because every day is very different and eventful. But there are things that I always do. For example, every evening after I finish my work, I take tests at the university and catch up with the material from driving school, because I really want to drive. I also train regularly, usually in the morning. And on the weekends, I like to discover interesting places for myself: whether it be establishments, museums or some interesting activity.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I love to read books.) It's my passion. Books seem to take me to another world - exciting and interesting.) Do you want me to read to you at night?) I also like to watch movies, go to theatres, art galleries etc. I believe that creativity is an important part of human development. I also like to walk around the city and learn the features of the architecture of my city.)

The type of man that I desire

I rarely pay attention to the appearance of a man, but above all, it should be pleasant. I love manifestations of masculinity in a man (both in character and in appearance) to the point of trembling in the knees. The man next to me should be loving, generous, decisive, successful, kind, and with a sense of humour. I believe that a man who knows how to make his girlfriend laugh and cheer her up with jokes is 100% successful.) And good manners of a man are also important to me.)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very nice and kind. Open in the communication. Competent and conducts dialogue very politely.) Very sociable and cheerful.) The girl is very responsible for her goals and her work.)

My future goals are

My main goal in life is to feel fulfilled and happy as a person. I like to develop myself and reach the heights that I set for myself. It is important for me that all areas of my life are in balance. Well, for this, of course, I need a loving family, a man who will be my support and will develop with me.) Of course, a good income and true friends.)

About my family

I have an ordinary average family, where parents mostly devote time to work, and then to children. However, thanks to this, I had a wonderful childhood, I spent so much time with my friends - we played various games, climbed the trees, broke our noses, and more. I had a funny story when, as a four-year-old girl, I accidentally fell into the sewer, and briefly swam to fame. And my parents often sent me to my grandmother in the village for summer vacations, and it was generally wonderful, I herded cows with my grandmother, chased chickens, fought with my brother, and competed for who my grandmother loved more. In general, my childhood was very rich and bright, so I am grateful to my relatives for such wonderful memories In my family, I value hard work and high moral principles, which were instilled in me by my parents, and in my parents by their parents. But I would like my family to be a little different, so that the relationship between parents and children would not so strained, more friendly, that there is always respect for each other and, above all, love Among my relatives, I trust my godmother and my aunt the most, because she, first of all, brought me up while my mother worked, and I also see certain similarities with her in character, because we treat all the troubles and difficulties of life with a smile and the hope that everything will turn out well and will be good.

How would I describe myself

It seems to me that my highlight is optimism.) I try to go through life with positive emotions and with a positive attitude to all situations that haunt me in life.) And I think that other people would say that there is a combination of intelligence, beauty, and a wild desire to work in me.) I am a very modest girl! ;)