Ryta5504

26 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    28 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Musical director

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Ryta 5504
free

What I do in my leisure time?

My free time is cooking delicious meals, yoga, dancing, and most importantly - singing!

I wanted to share something with you that means a lot to me. Singing is not just a hobby or a passing interest in my life. It's my passion, my joy, and an essential part of who I am. When I sing, I feel alive, and it fills my heart with happiness. Would you like to hear my voice?)

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a kind, sweet, caring, gentle man! And I can give this in return!)

In relationships I would like to see honesty, care, passion and warmth)

Also important is a sense of humour, charisma and “swimming on the same wavelength together”) 

About my family

I have a wonderful family! Me, my mom and dad) We are very close. We often spend time together.

Do you want to hear a funny story about my family?

As a child, I always did music concerts at home for my parents. I stood on a chair and sang for them) Oh, it seems to me that they are tired of my singing)

My future goals are

I would really like to become a superstar) hehe) Just kidding)

I want to give my knowledge of singing to many children in every country. I want to open a music school for children!

Music should make people happy!

My typical day

My day always starts with a smile!) I love to greet a new day with a smile - it makes the whole day bright!) Try it!

Shower, delicious breakfast, and a bit of yoga. Preparing for music lessons with children. After classes, I go for a walk with my family or girlfriend. Delicious dinner and reading books)

How would I describe myself

Do you know that red-haired women are the sunniest, kindest, sweetest and most cheerful?)

If you want to check this out, I'm waiting for your letter! I think you will be interested!) Let's check it out?)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we saw this lady, we felt warmth and sunshine!

A lady can give you happiness and warmth! She is ready to share energy and tenderness.