UaDreamsUaDreams
Sandra 7282

27 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    8 September

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    operator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Sandra 7282

27 years old from Kharkov

free

The type of man that I desire

I am dreaming about an intelligent man with family values. I don’t care about his age, nationality or the language he speaks. I believe that our brains and inner worlds are ageless and the most important thing is to be compatible with your second half. I want my future man to be broad-minded, polite, loving, responsible and warm-hearted. I realize that maybe it’s a lot to ask for, but I can give a lot in exchange too :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a dream come true for a real and serious man. You will find a lot of great feminine qualities in her and she will obviously become that lady whom you will never want to lose.

My typical day

I start my day with a cup of coffee and breakfast. Then I usually go to work. Sometimes I can do some sports after work, for example, I like running and jogging and take a shower. I also spend time for cooking something for dinner. I like reading different articles with the entertaining content before going to bed.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time is predominantly about the chance to educate myself. And I want to assure you that it can be very interesting pastime. I adore reading articles, books about physiology and psychology. I try to eat healthy. I am fond of movies of a genre romantic comedy (Woody Allen) Hope I don’t sound nerdy? Lol :) You won’t get bored with me. I can take you for a nice walk in my city or just enjoy a good movie with popcorn with you. Are you interested? :)

My future goals are

I would prefer to set goals together with my future partner and to achieve them together :) Regarding my personal goals, I want to realize my creative potential. I want to be useful to our society no matter what area and sphere it can be. My goals for the nearest future are to learn how to make good websites, to develop my skills in graphic design. I think this profession will help me to find a job in any country.

How would I describe myself

There is a saying: “Maybe you are just one person in this world, but for someone you are the whole world”. I will be happy if you find something in me what will be special exactly for you.

About my family

My family comes from Western Ukraine. I was born in a place of the picturesque nature and mesmerizing valleys... My family consists of my parents, grandparents, two brothers and sister. I will tell you more about them later. I have a good example what family I want to have and I am sure that I will find my soul-mate here.