UaDreamsUaDreams

Sasha 9288

34 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    30 December

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Transportation

  • Occupation

    Accounts receivable specialist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedEnglish Pre-IntermediateUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Sasha 9288

34 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

My future goals are

I am serious about my search and my number one goal is to find a man with whom we will be like one. I do believe in soul mates. I want to find him here. I am ready to invest as many efforts as I can into my search. Also, there are short term goals I am trying to achieve now. I am completing the remodeling of my apartment. I also like working and want to become even more professional in it.

What I do in my leisure time?

Regarding spending my leisure, doing things about the house is one of the things I enjoy doing. I like to clean my house while listening to my favorite music. Also, I like to spend my free time with my boys, take them to the park or to a playground. I also try to take time to get to the gym. I like to keep in shape. I also attend pilates classes and yoga, which make my body feel fantastic. I believe my vitality, good mood are worth all the efforts. I like to stay active. I try to fill every day with joy, smile. It's worth living every minute of it.

About my family

My family includes my mom, me and my 2 sons. My parents divorced when I was 7 years old. It's my mother who brought me up. She taught me the importance of being strong but yet feminine, kind and loving, respectful to everyone and grateful for everything happening in my life. My mother is a great example for me, the strongest woman I know. She invested all her time and effort into raising me a good person. She is very kind and humorous. No matter how many lemons life gives her, she squeezes them and makes lemonade:) We like to spend time together.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a man who is confident and respectful, kind and loving. I find it important that there is love, passion when I look into his eyes. I do want to build healthy, harmonious, romantic relationship when both feel connected emotionally and physically. I enjoy sharing affection which is one of my love languages. It's important for me to feel a man is also giving himself to our relationship, ready to invest in it and go hand in hand through all the ups and downs. I want us to be totally honest and open to each other no matter what.

My typical day

I woke up early in the morning and take my kids to the daycare. After that, I either take care of the house chores or go to the gym. I have about 2-3 hours for myself. I use it for reading, shopping for daily products, decide of what to cook for the dinner, watch TV, have a nap and other things. Then I am getting ready for work. I work evening shifts due to the company operating abroad. I like my job and enjoy working with people. I have a feeling of well done job at the end of the day which is great. I like to use problem solving techniques and solutions.

How would I describe myself

About myself, I can say I am a romantic, loving and strong woman. I can be very sentimental when the situation occurs. Being a mom requires me to be brave but at the same time I am very gentle and tender and need a man's touch, his strong shoulder. I enjoy life and every minute of it but want to enjoy it with a special man. I have a woman's wisdom that allows me to get through the winding paths in life. I am ready to be a big support to my man, be there though thick and thin. There is so much I can do to the right man.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Sasha is very kind, positive and tender. You will immediately feel this talking to her. We like her pleasant cheerful disposition. She sounds very serious about her search and ready to put efforts. The lady is also very enthusiastic about doing many things in life. She is also a very caring mother which speaks about her love for kids. You will immediately feel very close with her.