UaDreamsUaDreams

Sasha 9428

28 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    6 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Monumental Painting

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Sasha 9428

28 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I love being active and trying new things. I like to sing and I also play different musical instruments, I love dancing. My biggest passion is to paint, the process to which I give myself fully. I am also into yoga and meditation, it helps me to relax. Most of all, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, going to new places, and trying new dishes.

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be my best friend. To feel safety, care, and support near. I would love it if my man enjoyed traveling and was open to trying new things.

My typical day

I wake up quite early as I believe in the power of the morning. I start my day with yoga and meditation. After that, I have my breakfast and a little walk. I work in my art workshop and a few times per week I give lessons. After work, I like to spend time with my family or just relax at home. I like having a hot bubble bath with some candles around and music. It is a special ritual before going to the bed.

My future goals are

I feel that I found my purpose and can manifest my personality. I want to find a man and create a family together. To create a family full of support, care, and love. I want to travel the world more, to paint more, and also to learn how to play the cello. I want to learn English.

About my family

I have a very loving family. My closest person and friend is my mother. I have an older brother and my dad. We are very close. My family is a big dynasty of painters and psychologists. M my talent is my legacy and my father helps me to develop it.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very nice and down-to-earth lady with her special vision. She sees the real beauty in the things that surround her.

How would I describe myself

I am a very romantic and artistic person, my heart is full of love which I am ready to give.