UaDreamsUaDreams

Sasha 9645

20 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    7 May

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Graphic designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Sasha 9645

20 years old from Nikolaev

free

My typical day

My days are never the same as I strive to live my life to the fullest and as a result every day is unique. I try to saturate every day with new events, but surely, I do not forget about my daily routine and household chores. To cut it short, every day of mine starts and ends with self-care, which is an essential part of my routine. In the morning I have breakfast and here is the point where the day actually begins. I can either spend time at home, just chilling, working, tidying up, or go out with my friends to drink a cup of coffee, go shopping or execute some tasks.

What I do in my leisure time?

I absolutely adore painting. I have been in love with drawing since my childhood. I like experimenting with different techniques and materials. Besides, I hope that graphics tablet will soon become my tool of income. I am engaged in drawing with children and work in different houses of creativity. Moreover, I love my friends and spending time with them and I absolutely adore nature, it's my inspiration.

The type of man that I desire

I wouldn't say that I am very demanding. I just dream about a caring, confident and courageous man. I am looking for the one that is supporting, with a wonderful sense of humor, the one who appreciates and loves. But, of course, I get it that we are all individuals, so I am open to any acquaintances.

My future goals are

Generally speaking, my goal and my priority is simple woman happiness that includes a happy family, loving husband and wonderful kids. To be more specific, right now I strive to find a job related to what I like, despite the hard time, I mean war in Ukraine, at the moment. Besides, self-development has always been and will always remain one of my priorities.

How would I describe myself

I do love communicating, I am an interesting interlocutor and can talk on various topics. What is more, I am a good listener and can find a common ground with people of different temperaments. I easily make acquaintances and get on well with new people. I love children, I taught them how to draw, and it was really enjoyable, I think that they love me as well, which means that I am sincere, gentle, and easygoing.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady seems to be very gentle, kind-hearted, and sensitive. At the same time, she knows what she wants and is determined to achieve it. We hope that here at least one of her dreams and goal will come true.

About my family

My family is really tiny, but still I love it so much. I have no siblings, so I am the only child. Moreover, I have lots of relatives I enjoy spending time with. My mom is a real role model for me, and I have good relationships with my dad. In the future, I dream to have a happy, close-knit family and a loving husband. My own family is a perfect example of it.