UaDreamsUaDreams

Sasha 9018

20 years old from Odessa

free
  • Birth Date

    22 February

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Web-design

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Friendship, Dating

Sasha 9018

20 years old from Odessa

free

My typical day

I get up early in the morning and start my day with some exercises, mostly yoga, and cook breakfast. I like calm and relaxing mornings so that I don't need to hurry anywhere. I make plans for the day and after I have breakfast I just follow my plan. But it always includes time for my hobbies. I think it's important to be well-rounded and interesting.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like being creative and active so my leisure time is always interesting. Did you become interested already? ;) I hope so! So in my leisure time, I like yoga, fitness, stretching, tennis, dancing, drawing, and cooking. I like creating new things and make my life brighter. Maybe I can make your life brighter too? Drawing for me is a chance to open my soul, cooking is like an opportunity to develop my skills to make my man happier, and sports activities are for keeping in shape not only my body but also my mind.

The type of man that I desire

I take the search seriously and I want my man to be reliable, kind, intelligent, well-mannered, and active. I would be glad to share common hobbies and spend much time together in a quality way. I think it's important to make the family strong. I believe that a husband and a wife will stay forever if the family includes trust, looking for compromise, and personal growth of both partners.

How would I describe myself

I think, I'm open-minded, creative, active, and kind-hearted. I'm positive and optimistic and always ready to help my friends and family. I like being active so I have many active kinds of hobbies. Would you like to join them?

My future goals are

It won't be surprising if I say that one of the goals I have for the future is creating my family and I want to make it soon. And I want to feel the freedom and I believe that for this it's necessary to work hard and make efforts. I follow my goals and will make efforts to create a happy future with the man I love.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is bright and sunny, she lights up the room. She is very nice and kind, very attentive and beautiful.

About my family

I like my family and we all get along well. I have 2 younger brothers and it's funny that we have 5 years difference between me and the middle brother and he also has 5 years difference with our younger brother. We have a very strong and friendly family and like spending our time together. We are very honest and sincere with each other and I want to have the same in my future family.