Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Sasha7234

23 years old from Sumy
New lady
Sasha from Sumy 23 years - look for a man. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
19 August

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
Sometimes

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.0/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Other

Occupation
Nail artist

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
2 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner
Ukrainian Fluent
Russian Fluent
Japanese Beginner


Sasha from Sumy 23 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Let me introduce myself. I am a kind, easy - going, affectionate, careful, responsible, communicative, emotional, decisive and fair-minded person. I am fond of sports and to keep myself fit. Also, I'm a versatile person. I am interested in Japanese culture. I adore Anime. I am an artist, I draw since childhood. While drawing, I find tranquillity, peace, and inspiration. Also, I am a nail artist and I am fond of floristry.
Sasha from Sumy 23 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like when my house is clean and cosy. I've decorated my home by myself. I try to buy fresh flowers every week for the living room. I adore cooking meat, cakes, cookies, and other different dishes. I have a book of recipes and every holiday I try to cook something new and delicious.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

My typical day
My day is quite intensive. I wake up at 8 am and prepare a light breakfast. Then I make most of my day chores. After lunch, I begin to work. I work as a nail artist and I enjoy my work very much as it opens up my artistic side of character and let's me get to know a lot of new people. I do not let my free evenings to become boring. I go to gym, I go for walks, visit cinemas or theatres. When I get home, I cook a tasty supper and watch TV-set or films online. I am not a owl, so I do not go to bed late.
Sasha from Sumy 23 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Sasha from Sumy 23 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a kind, handsome, generous, brave, broad-minded, considerate, decisive, easy-going, faithful, romantic, sociable man with a great sense of humor. I dream of family relationships that are based on love, trust, mutual understanding, kindness, and respect.
About my family
I grew up in a small village. I have wonderful parents and my younger sister. I also have a son from my previous marriage. He is a smart little gentleman whom I am so proud of. My family is very friendly. We respect and support each other. I value good attitude, honesty, comfort and family holidays. The closest person to me is my sister Darina. I trust and rely on her. We are the best friends.
Sasha from Sumy 23 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Sasha from Sumy 23 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a very sincere and kind lady. It seems she was born to become a good wife and a very caring mother. She is shy but only at the first glance. After 15 minutes of communication, she opens up and likes to make jokes.
Sasha from Sumy 23 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I wait with impatience for the day when I face my real love and it will last forever. Why not?:) Many women believe in fairy-tales and I am not an exception. I want to improve my professional skills and become a famous nails artist. Also, I would like to travel around the world and visit a lot of places of interest.
What I do in my leisure time?
I adore reading, painting, and watching interesting films. Also, I like travelling and visiting new places. Having a young child does not let me to have a lot of free time, but I try to spend as much time with him as possible: we take walks outside, go to children's playgrounds, watch cartoons together. As I want to keep myself fit, I go to gym at least 3 times a week. I like flowers very much, so experiment with creating different flower sets and give them as presents to my closest relatives and friends.
Sasha from Sumy 23 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.