UaDreamsUaDreams

Slava 8584

28 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    27 September

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    graphic designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Slava 8584

28 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

"Leisure time..." What a sweet word! :) I work as a trainer and graphic designer, you can imagine how much of leisure time I have, ahah :) Work is important, but balance in everything is important as well. I enjoy pole dance, walks, sport, watching movies, board games with friends. It is cool to try something new always. As a horse ride, archery or kayaking. Are you ready to spend active time together? :)

The type of man that I desire

Respect, partnership, and love are very important things for me in relations. I am seeking a man who will respect me. A man, who keeps his word and, who will be by my side in joy and sorrow. I want to feel the connection of souls with him and to be on the same page.

My typical day

Usually, I start my day early. The earlier you start, the better. You can do more things during the day. I do exercises, cook breakfast, go to work. After work, I make projects related to graphic design. Also, I like walks. They help me to renew forces and to find inspiration. I like watching movies in the evening.

How would I describe myself

Catch me, feel me, dance with me... Feel my heartbeat and wild side. I am like a wind: it can be a tender ocean breeze, but it also can be a big hurricane which is blowing your mind...

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Slava needs a man with whom she can feel stability. Lady is cheerful and charming. Her smile can brighten the darkest day! :)

My future goals are

To be happy! :) Maybe it sounds simple, maybe this is too ordinary. But if you think about it - you understand: all that we are doing in this life - we are doing for being happy. I plan to open my own pole dance school, to develop myself in the graphic design sphere. In the future, I see myself as a loving wife and best lover, partner, and friend of my man.

About my family

I was raised in a family full of love. My parents taught me to have faith in myself and to be a strong person. Family values are very important for me and my parents are an example of strong relations. They still holding hands during the walk :) We have family traditions and I want to start traditions in my own family. It makes the family stronger. I have a younger sister. She is 7 years old now. I love her so much and we are best friends.