Slava3517

20 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    1 September

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Nurse

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateGerman BeginnerUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Slava 3517
free
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very beautiful, calm, sincere and easy girl! Very smart and goal oriented.

Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My typical day is very unusual. I, exactly the person who does not eat in the morning!) My first meal at 13:00-14:00) This habit has been with me for a very long time. I am also now recovering in boxing and dancing classes) You will probably be surprised that a girl is boxing) But know that you won’t be able to offend me, haha) In between classes, I walk with my Chanel - this is my little dog) Do you see this evil gremlin ?hahah We walk with her via video call, because she now lives with her mother, but we have a strong attachment to her).

Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

Who can be better than a brunette with eyes that change color? When the weather is bad, my eyes are green, and when the weather is good, they are blue-gray) Here is such an interesting fact about me, I think thanks to this I am very special).

I have a gorgeous snow-white smile, dark hair and a slender body). I combine intelligence and charm, femininity and tenderness. I am very easy to communicate!

Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I really appreciate and love my mother and sister. My mom raised me to be the girl I am today. And she is also raising my sister. We are taught to smile at difficulties and never give up. My sister and I are very ambitious. I have all the qualities that a woman should have. It's so important, right?

Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

The main goal is to create a strong family with my future man. My mother and sister are important to me, I want to be realized in order to help not only myself, but they didn’t need anything either. The family holds the main place in my heart and head. I like to feel and be useful to others. Isn't it important to live life not in empty?

Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for loyalty and devotion, a man with strong family values, someone who is ready to protect my fragile heart, hehe) I don't need a perfect man. It may be just ordinary for everyone, but for me, my man will be the only, unique and special!

Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't just waste time. It is important for me that my time is spent usefully and efficiently. I love walking, I love nature, I love spending time with my girlfriends. But most importantly, I love to study. I read a lot of professional literature, since I am a future doctor. I want people to know how to always be beautiful and do it right!)

Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Slava Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.