Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


44 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
14 February

162 cm 5' 4''

59 kg 132 lbs





She is



Media ranking 8.8/10

based on media quality and profile completeness


High School Diploma

Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

Children age
24 y.o.

Want to have children?

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native

Snezhana from Cherkasy 44 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I love my family a lot. My kids live far from me, but we keep in touch very often. My son Timothy works in Denmark and my daughter Maria is going to go abroad to earn money as well. My sister and her family live not far from me and I like to spend my free time with them. Very often we have a lot of fun!
Snezhana from Cherkasy 44 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to find my soul mate and create a strong family with him. I want to develop professionally at my work and change the life of other people...My clients value me and say that I am a real professional. I want to open maybe in future my own hairdresser saloon in our city. I have a lot of experience in my occupation and I hope that I will manage it!.
Snezhana from Cherkasy 44 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day starts early in the morning when I am woken up my cat Bony)). I feed him at first and then only I eat myself). I work not the whole day, only a half of the day and 3 times per week. As for my weekend I usually spend it with my sister and her family. I like to keep my apartment clean, that is why I often make a general cleaning of my whole dwelling)...I like to spend my time outdoors...There is a beautiful Dnieper river near my house.
Snezhana from Cherkasy 44 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I usually like to spend my free time with my sister and her kids). We are very close together as our parents are not with us already we try to keep in touch with each other as much as possible. I like to go to the movies and sing karaoke), unfortunately I am not a good singer, but I like to do it in order to raise my mood)). Besides I like reading...I have a lot of books by Steven King, he is my favorite writer).
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The woman is really family oriented. She had already some experience in life and she knows what she wants in this life. She wants to be happy and she is ready to do everything for this. She is very kind, sincere and open lady. If you are ready for happiness - she will give it to you!)
Snezhana from Cherkasy 44 years - good girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to find a man with a good sense of humour, generous, kind and full of energy. He must love animals. I want him to accept me as I am, so without not trying to change me. He must be well-educated and intelligent as well. He should be ready for making compromises.
Snezhana from Cherkasy 44 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I guess that my close people can tell about me much better than me). Besides you can ask my clients at work or my colleagues.) It is really hard to talk about myself, but I can tell you for sure that they consider me to be very hard-working, loyal and a very kind person whom they can trust!
Domestic abilities
I have a cat, his name is Bony). He often wakes me up in the morning and asks to eat). He was homeless and I decided to take him to live with me. I adore him!). He is such a cute boy)). I don`t know where I would be without him.