Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Snezhana7136

27 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
3 February

Height
154 cm 5' 1''

Weight
48 kg 106 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Yes

Field of work
Administrative

Occupation
Tourism manager

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
3 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate


Snezhana from Odessa 27 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I know how to love and how to be strong alone but I want to feel that true happiness when I have my beloved with me to make me smile with just his presence. I am caring and loving and I know how to make my man happy. Do you know how to make a woman happy???)))
Snezhana from Odessa 27 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Snezhana is a nice, beautiful inside and out lady who is ready to find a man who can love and appreciate such lady as she is) Her charming smile can make your nasty day a bright and sunny one! A real treasure )

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

About my family
My family is my rock. I just want to also create such a loving environment for my kids in the future. I was raised in a home full of love and devotion. We were a happy family always. Unfortunately, my mother is no longer with me but I am thankful for my father to be able to be for me both. I used to love in a big house with a garden, just a nice memory of my happy childhood. Now I also have my daughter as my family.
Snezhana from Odessa 27 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Why we are all here? To find love. The love we are searching for is long lasting, the one that makes you feel butterflies in your belly. The one love that makes us always feel alive and makes us smile so big and bright when we think about that person) I am here to find that love) I want family and to be happy))
Snezhana from Odessa 27 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Snezhana from Odessa 27 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
My man should be interesting, joyful, smart, the one who loves to see new places and learn new things, caring and active with me when we both want and relax at home with the same joy) The one who is willing and knows how to love and wants to be loved. The one who is able to cherish each moment we have together.
Snezhana from Odessa 27 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
My typical day
I start my day with a smile to greet another day and with joy in my heart. I have my hot and tasty cup of coffee with milk and prepare for the day ahead. I spend time with my daughter. I go to the gym for some time. I sometimes meet with friends or my family. I have a nice walk with my daughter where we enjoy the fresh air outside and have fun. I try to always learn something new during each day I have ))
What I do in my leisure time?
I spend a lot of time with my daughter now but I also try to have free time to enjoy what I love to do the most. I find time to meet with friends and go out. I also find time to do sport and go to the gym. I like to have a quiet and peaceful time at home with a nice book to read. I love singing. It is my passion and I do that often. Do you want me to sing for you or we can do that as a duet?) Having some leisure time in life is important but it is better spent sharing with your beloved)
Snezhana from Odessa 27 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Snezhana from Odessa 27 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Snezhana from Odessa 27 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Snezhana from Odessa 27 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.