UaDreamsUaDreams
Sofi 9688

18 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    1 July

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hair Stylist, owner of a clothing store

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship, Traveling

Sofi 9688

18 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

My typical day

My day starts with coffee and a shower :) I like to listen to my favorite music in the morning and cook my favorite breakfast :) I usually have a lot of work to do and later I go to the gym or go for a run around the lake. In the evening I usually cook a delicious dinner and before I go to bed I study English :) I also like to spend evenings with my family)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl has a very beautiful appearance, and she is also smart :) We admire her sweet voice and positive way of thinking :) Sophie is fascinating to talk with. She is a very kind and well-mannered lady!)

How would I describe myself

I am a woman who wants to be loved and desired :) I am very tender and romantic. I'm used to enjoying life and using every moment to be happy :) You will never be bored with me because I know how to turn an ordinary day into a holiday :)

About my family

I don't have a big family. I have a mother and a brother. I am proud of my mother. We have a very good relationship with the family. I always received support and motivation. My mother taught me to love and raised me to be a good person. I would like to see respect and mutual understanding in my own family too :)

My future goals are

Despite my young age, I already have my own business, but it was never my goal. My most sincere desire is to find true love. I would like to visit many countries, read many books, try many cuisines of different countries :) I am a simple and easy-going person, I am used to taking everything from this life and using all opportunities to be happy!

The type of man that I desire

My expectations are simple: I would sincerely like to meet a kind and respectful man who will be my support, best friend and passionate husband. I value honesty in people and believe that honesty is the foundation of true love. So I expect to meet a man who will really love me and spend the best moments of our life together with me :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I am rarely bored because I am a very active lady and have many hobbies. Apart from my main job, I like dancing, going outdoors, trying new food, reading and cooking. I also like to do sports and I often go to the gym. I enjoy nature and beautiful places. I love to travel and hope to visit many beautiful places with my future husband :)