UaDreamsUaDreams
Sofi 8852

20 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    28 August

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Computers/Internet

  • Occupation

    IT specialist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Sofi 8852

20 years old from Lviv

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I love reading books which motivate; seeing friends; love exploring this world with my family. I also enjoy active rest (skiing, snowboarding); When I am at home and have at least 1 hour of free time, there would always be a delicious smell of some cinnamon apple or carrot cake around the house.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Beautiful, well-educated girl with good sense of humor. So kind and sincere. The owner of the most beautiful smile.

The type of man that I desire

It is the mind and erudition, what attracts me in men. A sense of humor is the decisive.

My future goals are

My goal in the future is to succeed in modeling career, successfully graduate from the university, find a good job in IT and achieve full financial independence.

About my family

My family consists of 4 (mom, dad, brother, me) people and a dog (Yorkshire Terrier) Torie.

How would I describe myself

I care more about inner development than about the "cover".

My typical day

Love waking up first to make coffee and breakfast for all the family. Then there is time for myself and my morning spa procedures and the stretching. I go for a walk with my dog to the park, which is close to the house. Later I go to the university (when it was allowed as all the classes are online again) and start studying. I spend the evening either with friends or watching a movie.