Sofia3589

19 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    11 November

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian BasicUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Sofia 3589
free

How would I describe myself

I'm an attractive, cheerful, energetic and honest woman. I have many positive qualities. My biggest weakness is that I get used to people too quickly. I know how to listen and understand, so it's easy for me to find a common language with people.

The type of man that I desire

I want an honest, conscientious, charismatic and educated man with a good sense of humor. I would like to see trust, support, and love in my future husband. My family has always supported each other, so I want to provide my own family with sincere support and love. I completely give myself when I fall in love. I want to find a man who I can respect and feel proud of.

I want to have a warm and pleasant relationship and take care of my beloved. I want to find someone who will respect me and will listen to my opinions.

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't have much free time, but sometimes I watch TV series and movies, cook, and like to spend time in nature. I have many hobbies such as tennis, playing the piano, meditation and acting. I am self-developing, and I like to learn foreign languages. I also like to try new things and develop in different areas.

I really like learning English, even though it's difficult. I like taking pictures because it's a memory.

About my family

My family is one of my greatest treasures, since they have always been there for me in both good and terrible times. I live in a house with my parents and an older sister who is 8 years older than me. We have very friendly relations in my family and can talk and share everything with each other. I like the fact that I can rely on my family and know that they will support me and I will support them. I would like to have an equally strong family of my own.

Family has always played a significant role in my life, and I love my loved ones very much. We advise each other, but never impose our opinion.

My future goals are

I would like to visit many countries in the future. I like to study the customs and traditions of other countries. For self-development, I want to learn two foreign languages thoroughly in the future. I have a strong desire to find the right person. Like many people, I want to have a happy family. I want us to be on the same page with my future husband. I also want to build a career.

My typical day

Mostly, my day starts in the early morning. I like to wake up early because then I have more time for my affairs. I start the day by making breakfast for myself. I usually eat porridge, granola or toast for breakfast. I also eat fruit. I take a shower and get dressed.

My every day is busy with various activities, but I try to do as much as possible and give it my all. I study every day. I like to learn English, but sometimes it’s hard. When I come home, I have dinner and iron my clothes for the day ahead. I hang out on social networks and go to bed.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is pretty, smart, and intelligent. She is mature for her age and knows how to show herself. She is quite confident, and she knows what she wants from life. She is really friendly, kind, and very sincere.