19 years old from Nikolaev

  • Birth Date

    19 June

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Sofia 3603

19 years old from Nikolaev


What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy going for walks because I love breathing fresh air and being in beautiful places where I feel my spirit is truly mesmerized. It's also great if I combine a walk with reading a book, and it's just the perfect pastime for me.

About my family

My family is very close, but the closest I communicate with is my sister, and we appear to be similar in appearance. We have a big age gap; she's eight years older than me, so she can always give me good advice and tell me what to do. As a result, I believe my potential boyfriend should pass my sister's background check as well.

My future goals are

For obvious reasons, there are no specific life goals at the moment, but there is a life instruction that sounds like this to me: I will always go forward despite any obstacles and difficulties. But the most important goal, it appears to me, is to build a relationship. I want them to be strong, and in these difficult times, I realize that relationships are all I need.

The type of man that I desire

Because I am quite tall, it is very important for me that a man was tall; I would also like to see in my partner such character traits as masculinity, kindness, sincerity, and, most importantly, determination.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very open, respectable, responsive, and educated; it is very pleasant and easy to communicate with her; and it is also clear how she truly wishes to find her destiny. She is also punctual and responsive, and she appears to be a very energetic and active person with whom it is very interesting to talk and discuss any topic related to the war, life, and why she came to the site.

My typical day

My morning begins quite early; I wake up and almost immediately go for a walk with the dog; I drink coffee in a coffee shop and spend a lot of time on the street; and then I go home; I go to work and I work almost all day; and then I come home in the evening and spend time alone or with my friends.

How would I describe myself

I have strong family values, so I want to create a good family in which every second spent together will be valued. There will also be common family dinners and trips, and I want my future family to have the concept of breakfast together, dinner together at the table, and conversations.