UaDreamsUaDreams

Sofiia 9249

22 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    1 September

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    Yes

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

    student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerGerman BeginnerFrench Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Sofiia 9249

22 years old from Kharkov

free

My future goals are

I have big goals in my life! One of them is stability in relationships with the family. In the future, to have healthy and happy children, a friendly and loving family. Travel a lot and see the world. I also want to have a house and a car.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I love to cook, I come up with recipes and bring them to life. I like watching TV shows, films, I enjoy living the emotions of the main characters. Perhaps my next hobby will not be a very typical activity for a girl, but I love boxing and train often.

My typical day

Usually, I wake up at 10-11 o'clock in the morning, do a light warm-up, drink vitamins, make a delicious and healthy breakfast (most often it is oatmeal with fruit), and go to do my own thing. If I have a day off and I have a lot of free time, then I try to devote the day to myself and dedicate time to self-development. I am engaged in the development of my personality in various industries. I work on my figure, on my speech and language.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very kind, open, she craves attention and care and is ready to share her warmth.

How would I describe myself

I am an ordinary girl, yearn for love and attention from my soul mate. I want to be a bright star in the sky and light the way for my partner.

The type of man that I desire

I like such a man's trait as reliability. I want to meet a caring, intelligent, and kind man. So that next to him I feel like a small and fragile girl. My future man will be my support in everything! I believe that if love, mutual understanding, trust, and sincerity reign in a relationship, then the ship called "happy life" will sail for a very long time!

About my family

I communicate and keep in touch with my grandmother. We have a little complicated relationship with my mother. I think that when I am ready and when the time comes, I will tell you about it.