UaDreamsUaDreams
Sonia 8797

23 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    22 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Sales assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating

Sonia 8797

23 years old from Lutsk

free

My future goals are

My biggest dream is to create a happy family! That's why I am here.;) I know that all dreams come true and I will find a special man for me. I want to have love of my love, learn his language to be able to communicate with him freely, learn his culture and traditions. Later I would like to have children. I love kids and we will decide together with my husband how many children will we have. I would like to travel together with my family as much as possible. Of course, I would like to have a good job and have time for my self-development as well.

The type of man that I desire

I am not looking for a prince. I want to find a man with a strong personality and the same life values as mine. I would like to have some common interests with him, so we could have many topics for discussions. My beloved should be reliable, responsible, honest, kind and polite. He should know how to treat his woman.;) A very important feature of character for me is a good sense of humor. Appearance is not the most important thing for me because I will fall in love with his heart and soul. I know that there is a man who will love me to the moon and back, and our feelings will be mutual!

What I do in my leisure time?

I live my life in harmony with my inner world and society. That's why I do not force myself to do anything what I do not want to do in order to receive a positive feedback from my surrounding. I like to spend time outdoors as much as possible. I think it's very important to travel, walk, make vacations to the seaside or to the mountains! I like to walk with friends when it's warm and sunny as well as when it's rainy and cold. I enjoy reading, listening to music, watching movies, going to the cinema or theater. When I have a walk I like to have a dinner at a restaurant or just to drink coffee in cafe with friends.:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Sonia is a very positive lady. She is young, but has goals in life and knows that she will reach them. Sonia is beautiful and charming, has a very lovely voice and her gestures are always feminine. Even the clothes she wears is also feminine and elegant. She deserves the best man for her and she will definitely find such a man.

About my family

My family lives in village not far from Lutsk. I have the best family in the whole world! Every time I am visiting my parents and two younger sisters I feel how they were waiting for me. I feel their warmth and support. I am not afraid of any problems, because I know that my parents are always ready to help me. My parents are my friends and I am asking for their advice when I am doubting or have some troubles. They show me that real and pure love is possible, because I see how my father is taking care of mother and how my mother shows her love and supports father. We like to spend weekends together making picnics and trips to forests or lakes.

How would I describe myself

I may say I am a very kind person, sometimes maybe even too much...Well, I do not think that it may be bad to be too kind.;) People always appreciate kindness and openness. I am always positive and have a nice mood. I am always whiling to help, and my friends say I am a good friend. I am honest with my family, friends, at work, and the most important is that I am always honest with myself. I believe that all the dreams come true when you have only good intentions. I have many interests in life but I am open to everything new!

My typical day

My day starts with a glass of water and positive thoughts!:) I believe that how do you start your morning - the same mood you will have during the whole day. I wake up, take a shower, cook breakfast and prepare myself to a busy working day. I do not like to have a lot of make up, so sometimes I do not do it at all, sometimes I have a light make up. After work I may go to the supermarket to buy fresh veggies, fruits and some bread. In the evening I cook dinner (I love to make experiments with different recipes), watch a movie or read a book. When I have some more free time or it's my day off I spend a lot of time outdoors.