UaDreamsUaDreams

Sonia 9173

20 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    3 July

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Sonia 9173

20 years old from Rovno

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active, ambitious person. In my leisure time I like to communicate with friends. We go to the cinema, parks, and we do cycling together. During spring and summer time I really like to go to BBQ. When the weather is bad I enjoy to spend time at home watching films and series. Also, my second favorite thing is reading. A cup of tea and a good book in the evening bring me a real pleasure.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Sofia is positive and kind and like every Princess she needs her Prince in her life to live happily together :)

My typical day

I have a usual working day and I even do not know what to say about it... I am a student and work as a make up artist and like what I do... so, I enjoy my working days :) In the evening, if I have time or mood I meet with my friends or just stay at home and relax.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet my real love. I don't need an ideal man. The man of my dream should be honest in relationships, intelligent, polite, confident man with the goals, with a good sense of humor because laugh prolongs our life. I want to live a long and happy life with my husband.

My future goals are

I want to achieve many goals in my life but the main one is to have a happy family. I also would like to have a good job but I would never put the career onto the first place in my life. It is important to have a job that you like but it shouldn't interfere with the family.

How would I describe myself

I can say I am an interesting companion and a big fun of surprises. I can't imagine my life without unexpected surprises :)

About my family

We are the family of friends and you can only imagine how much fun we can have together :) We are very close... and always help and support each other :) We also have a Granny :) She lives in the village and we often go to visit her and to help her :)